Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

bloomrooms @ Calangute

197/37, Umta Vaddo, Behind McDonalds Restaurant, Calangute-Baga Road, Goa - 403516, India Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atbloomrooms @ Calangute
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Suraj GuptaHi This is Peeyush Visited Goa for 5 day Enjoy a lot lot lot on monsoon I booked hotel from goibibo got the best deal from all other site. thanx a lot..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to bloomrooms @ Calangute
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    49Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Rooftop Garden
    • hot / cold water
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Intercom
    • Dining Hall
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Shoeshine
    • Sun Deck
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Printing service
    • Luggage Storage
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Breakfast Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Catering
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Beach towels
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Technology helpdesk
    • Porter Services Available
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Snack Bar
    • Fax Machine
    • Concierge
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Swimming Pool
    • Pool sun loungers
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    CG Chirag Ghodasara
    1 /5

    rooms are a bit overpriced compared to size and facilites provided. some problems i faced were.. 1. no mirror in room , one mirror that only in washroom. thts a bit odd and inconv

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Hi Chirag Ghodasara, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, it is much appreciated! We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our facilities, services and hospitality, further to your recent stay with us. We are, however, disappointed to learn that you were displeased with some other aspects of your stay. Most of our rooms at this property have been uniquely designed to be compact in nature, ensuring that the basic necessities are taken care of, with a world class sleep & shower experience, in the best location in town, while keeping the room rates highly affordable. We do not have cupboards but we do have ample space for luggage storage. We are looking into the other concerns mentioned by you to be acted upon, immediately, sometimes things can go awry despite our best efforts. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and If given a chance, we would welcome the opportunity to host you at bloomrooms @ Calangute and provide you with the true bloom experience that so many of our patrons have grown fond of. Safe travels, Team bloom....

    SM Shivakumar M
    4 /5

    clean rooms, only problem is food quality and taste

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Shivakumar M, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us, it is much appreciated! We are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our clean rooms, amenities and services. We are, however, disappointed to learn that you were not too happy with our food and would love to hear your suggestions on how to make your next stay an even more pleasant one, in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at bloomSuites | Calangute again, soon. Safe travels, Team bloom

    SG Suraj Gupta
    5 /5

    Hi This is Peeyush Visited Goa for 5 day Enjoy a lot lot lot on monsoon I booked hotel from goibibo got the best deal from all other site. thanx a lot goibibo. surly again book fro

    + More

    • +3 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 minutes

    Dear Mr Gupta, Thank you very much, for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed the monsoon experience at our hotel. We look forward to hosting you at bloomrooms @ Calangute again, soon. Safe travels, Team bloom

    MJ Manisha Jain
    5 /5

    The hospitality of the staff and hotelier was amazing

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Manisha, Thank you very much, for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for the wonderful feedback from you and are delighted to know that you have enjoyed our hospitality and service. Nothing makes us happier than your smiles and the warm words of appreciation from you truly motivate us in our endeavour towards excellence. We look forward to hosting you at bloomrooms @ Calangute again, soon. Safe travels, Team bloom

    AP Arun Parmar
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr Parmar, Thank you very much, for taking the time to leave us a rating! We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us. We are, however, disappointed that you do not seem to have enjoyed your experience. We would love to hear your feedback/suggestions on how we can serve you better in the future. We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you, and if given a chance, we would welcome the opportunity to host you at bloomrooms @ Calangute, in the future. Safe travels, Team bloom

    Close
    Chirag Ghodasara2018, 7 Sep
    atBloomrooms Calangute

    rooms are a bit overpriced compared to size and facilites provided. some problems i faced were.. 1. no mirror in room , one mirror that only in washroom. thts a bit odd and inconvenient. 2. flooring was a bit cheap looking. 3. windows directly facing pool side with no black films so when u lift curtain ur whole privacy is gone all outside people can peak into ur room. and thats why no morning sunshine or natural light. 4. cupboards are not there . so ur luggage and belongings cannot be stored properly. and again u urself have to keep all ur clothes and everything packed in ur luggage everytime u leave ur room for daily cleaning...so thats a hassle again.. 5. daily cleaning is not that good.. they just rearrange badsheets and fold towels. i think they dont mop or use broom to clean dust or sand . good points. 1. staff is polite, good, well mannered and informative too. 2. pool side is good 3. lounge is good 4. good for couple as well as family.. 5. breakfast is ok. 6. can park outside rented vehicles, so thats good too. with all this points i think this hotel is a bit overpriced that too in moonsoon when goa is a less preferred destination for most people because all water sport and most beaches and tourist destination are closed due to rough sea...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved