Hotel

Blue Bells Valley Resort

pallivasal p.o, meencut, munnar, idukki district, kerala Munnar India 685565
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atBlue Bells Valley Resort
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Anushree ChitnisBeautiful. very much scenic. If you are a true nature lover and want to stay away from the hustle bustle of town, choose this ! They have a jeep 24*7 ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Activity Centre
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

4.3 / 5125 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in 6 days

Dear sir, thank you for your positive feedback.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jul

Beautiful. very much scenic. If you are a true nature lover and want to stay away from the hustle bustle of town, choose this ! They have a jeep 24*7 to pick you up from and to the main road.( hotel i

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in a day

Dear sir, We are pleased to know that your stay with us was peaceful. Happy to understand that we could reach up to your expectations.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jul

Ambience is too good and feels like u r n middle of forest. Resort staffs provided a friendly manner service. Appreciate JOSON one of the staff for his excellent service.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in 11 days

Dear sir, We are pleased to know that your stay with us was peaceful. Happy to understand that we could reach up to your expectations.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jul

If you have your own vehicle to park in the hotel don't prefer this hotel. It is located about 1km steep down from the main road. However, they provide shuttle service Jeep from the hotel, they are wi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in 12 days

Dear sir, Thanks for your review, we have a splendid parking space at the property . We understand that 400 meters of road leading to the reasort is steep and adventures road for nonlocalities. These are common concreat motarable roads in munnar. Past 3 years you are the oly customer who parked the car in the mainroad. Bringing the car down to resort will be our responsibility with our expert drivers. But some of our guest who feels that they dont take our help and not used to similar roads we will be helpeless. Major international car brands had their car ads staring from our resort. Apart from the car parking issiue we are happy to understand that your stay was pleasent.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul

Really green surroundings , nice room , tv has all the channels , a bit far from Munnar (7km) , but works well if you just want to relax , food is good, staff is polite , breakfast is quite limited th

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in 16 days

Dear sir, We are pleased to know that your stay with us was peaceful. Happy to understand that we could reach up to your expectations.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved