Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Blue Bells Valley Resort

pallivasal p.o, meencut, munnar, idukki district, kerala Munnar India 685565
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atBlue Bells Valley Resort
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Bankim RawalBest place to visit with full of greenery.Veg Food was very good.Good service.Only little problem was communication...Read All Reviews
₹ 3275
    Sub Total2 rooms for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5130 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear sir, happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Blue Bells.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Best place to visit with full of greenery.Veg Food was very good.Good service.Only little problem was communication.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in 25 days

    Daear sir, Happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the food. We have a good team to who can speak, Native Malayalam and Tamil, Our staff is well verse in Hindi and English. We also have staff who can communicate in Nepali and Bengali languages respectively.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Sep

    Not good location with family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in a month

    Dear sir, am sure you have booked the property, after proper browsing . All **booking guest will have detailed idea about the hotels they have booked via guest comments and **. If you have booked our property with others help, who did not explain to you about our surroundings,... To all our future guest, we are located in a Valley between cardamom plantations. Blue Bells is 400 mtrs off from the NH and is a steep concrete road to the resort. Many guest enjoy and admire our Eco friendly atmosphere and surroundings, which is free from noise and pollution. You may find many birds, Mountain squirrels and flying lizards around our property. During Manson you may hear sounds of abundant number crickets around welcoming you.....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Dirty rooms,unhygienic. Cheating customers by offering poor quality service, vis a vis charging high price. Visitors should be careful before selecting the place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Blue Bells Valley ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Mr. Ashis has booked 4 rooms for 3 nights via various other **agents also. 1.The booking was made for 3 nights and they want to include their sightseeing in Athirumpally water falls which is in Thrissur District and 165 KMS far from resort. All planing was done by them and after reaching our resort realized that , Athrimpully is far off to take a days trip and come back.  2. They threatened us to upgrade them to Super Deluxe rooms if to be continued for the 3rd Night also ( They have made booking of 3 Deluxe rooms and 1 Super Deluxe room). For this we dint find any reason to upgrade. Coz our Deluxe rooms are equally good. And when you pay for Deluxe why up-gradation. More over we are running full which he himself has seen that rooms cannot be adjusted. We have never faced similar issues for past long time , that just to get last minute cancellation Mr. Ashis is making complaints and all dirty tricks step by step. He has made a booking with us for an off season price and was much discounted one as come as a group and that too for 3 nights.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved