Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Blue Sapphire

3351-54, Christian Colony, Bank Street, Karol Bagh. Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 16 Jul
atHotel Blue Sapphire
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Piyush KaushikHotel is located near Karol bagh area, not so much of sun light causes some smell issues, room freshner required, hotel is well maintained but the s..Read All Reviews
₹ 1019
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Blue Sapphire
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 552 Reviews
    3.2Service Quality
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 23 Nov

    the worst ever stay in my whole life. location ~ heavily crowded market. you need huge time to reach hotel. exterior is somewhat ok. too small rooms, licky toilet. geyser not working. in room fan regu

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul

    Hotel Staff is Very Polite n Good Behavier. And There Were Good Facilities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Blue SapphireManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jul

    .... poorest hotel I've ever been to.....they rejected me the room when I reached their... not recommended at all

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Blue SapphireManager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear Guest, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. There was some technical issues because of which the system has not updated the inventory. W are extremely sorry for the same.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved