Hotel

Hotel Blueberry Inn

vip square,near zone by the park,beside punjab national bank, jeevan vihar,telibandha,ph.9165333311 Raipur India 492006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Blueberry Inn
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Lakhan AgrawalWorst experience I had with this property. Nobody should go their...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Raipur
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Safe
  • Shuttle Service (free)
  • Ironing Service
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.9 / 556 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.8Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
3.9Location
4.1Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

Worst experience I had with this property. Nobody should go their.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel Blueberry InnManager replied in 3 hours

guest checked in on18th and checked out on 19th august.he posted review as 1 and is demanding refund.management senior are always present from 9.30am t011pm. if he had any grudge he never approached them.the booking was for mr lakhan ag and he stayed as guest.this review was posted by ankit ag who never stayed.the revievw posted are unacceptable and are posted with malacious intention of defaming hotel and asking refund. ..officials have previously visited and observed location, ameneties ,cleaniness , lilen and services and foud the provisons upto the mark.they are welcome again.we request u to remove the malacious remark from review and discourage such wrongful demand of refund

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 45 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

very bad room service... food is also too costly as compared to quality of that food... for required one thing you have to call minimum 5 times to reception or room service...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
Hotel Blueberry InnManager replied in 3 days

we are already discussed on this matter

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

Room service is not available because it is very bad...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 45 times
Hotel Blueberry InnManager replied in 3 days

Discussed with the guest, sorry for the inconvenience. we will ensure that room service improved.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

very poor room service, food is also very costly as compared to quality of the food...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 45 times
Hotel Blueberry InnManager replied in 2 hours

Discussed with the Guest, Sorry for the inconvenience.We will ensure that room service is improved.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved