Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bodhgaya Regency Hotel

near japanese temple, masti pur, bodhgaya, bihar-824231 Bodh Gaya India 824231
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atBodhgaya Regency Hotel
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Pawas Agarwalgood hotel n price provided by this site u will not b disappointed go ahead n book this hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 5999
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bodh Gaya
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 526 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Sep

    good hotel n price provided by this site u will not b disappointed go ahead n book this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bodhgaya Regency HotelManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback at goibibo.com. Hoping to serve you soon in your next visit to Bodhgaya. Bodhgaya Regency, Management Team.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Sep

    It was nice experience staying at Bodhgaya Regency. The staff were very efficient and quick to respond. Service is prompt. Rooms are nicely maintained and clean. One should really experience the stay

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bodhgaya Regency HotelManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback at goibibo.com. Hoping to serve you soon in your next visit to Bodhgaya. Bodhgaya Regency Management Team

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Sep

    the staff is very cooperative. Food and other services arr quite good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
    Bodhgaya Regency HotelManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Guest, Thank You so much for your feedback at goibibo.com. Hoping to serve you soon in your next visit to Bodhgaya. Bodhgaya Regency Management Team

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Sep

    I ordered for drinking water & glass thrice, no response. waited for breakfast, at last, went out for dinner. When I escalated the issue to reception during checkout, staff replied that sometimes they

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jul

    liked the stay here, food was great specially when we consider the location. though there was a few problems regarding power cuts because of rains, still overall experience there was a pleasant one.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Bodhgaya Regency HotelManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings...!!! Thank you very much for the opportunity provided to serve you. Thank you so much for your feedback at goibibo.com. We are delighted to know that you left with positive impression about our hotel, food, service, location etc. and your stay were a pleasant one. Hoping to welcoming you soon in your next visit to Bodhgaya

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved