Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Boheda Palace

Kalaji Goraji, near Lake Palace Road Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos67 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atHotel Boheda Palace
98%Guest recommend this hotel
Parag YeralkarIt is a nice heritage hotel and staffs are welcoming. Rooms were nice too and not much sure about the food quality. However, breakfast had good option..Read All Reviews
₹ 4560
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Boheda Palace
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Rooftop Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Porter Services Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5102 Reviews
    98%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Boheda PalaceManager replied in 2 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your valuable reviews and ratings. Looking forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Jun

    staff is very good, food is awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Boheda PalaceManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your valuable reviews and ratings. Looking forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Jun

    Rooms are way too small to accommodate.Dont go for 2 +1 , they'll provide you with a mattress on the floor.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Boheda PalaceManager replied in 24 minutes

    We apologize for the inconvenience you had, we'll take it seriously and Thanks for your valuable reviews Looking forward to your next visit.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved