Hotel

Hotel Brahma Horizon

hotel brahma horizon, pushkar panchkund road, pushkar rajasthan Pushkar India 305022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Brahma Horizon
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Aparna ChoudharyFood is too costly and more than 5 star hotels, front office staff behaviour is harrasing, surprised to see rating 4.4 given ..., very bad experience,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pushkar
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
35Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Photocopying
  • Safe
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • Dining Hall
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.4 / 586 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

Food is too costly and more than 5 star hotels, front office staff behaviour is harrasing, surprised to see rating 4.4 given ..., very bad experience, I will rate 1.5 overall and not advise others to

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 29 times
Hotel Brahma HorizonManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Ma'am, Greetings from Hotel Brahma Horizon, Pushkar ! I will still stand by to the last review reply which we did for Mr. Chaudhary since you were travelling in Group. No hotel will waive for the reservation retention that too for the room which you were staying in. Having said that we never charged you for the room which you booked from Goibibo. Menu rates are set as per the market survey and the rates which we have in the Pushkar hotels. Regards, Hotel Brahma Horizon

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

Front office manager Mr krishna is seriously a wrong choice.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel Brahma HorizonManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Brahma Horizon, Pushkar ! Thank you for sharing your views with us Mr. Choudhary. I have personally checked all your records and transactions during the stay. I understand the problem arrived because of the veiw preference which was offered to you later. 3rd room was booked on wrong occupancy on goibibo & Mr. Krishna requested you to amend the same on correct occupancy from goibibo and allowed the third room. On special request we approved the retention of wrong booking because you were booking the fresh reservation on goibibo. However later you refused to book the fresh reservation. Inspite of all this we honoured your request & offer the rooms on triple occupancy. Which none of the hotel will do. With so many amendments. cancellations i am sure there can be many confusions. I shall still speak to him to behave calm in such situations. We shall look forward to welcome you in future. Regards, Hotel Brahma Horizon, Pushkar

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug

it's good location

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Hotel Brahma HorizonManager replied in 6 days

Dear Mr Ravi, Greetings from Hotel Brahma Horizon Thank you for taking time to review us, i will certainly share your feedback with my team. Look forward to welcome you again. Thanks & Regards Hotel Brahma Horizon

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel Brahma HorizonManager replied in 11 days

Dear Mr Gaurav, Greetings from Hotel Brahma Horizon Thank you for taking time to review us, i will certainly share your feedback with my team. Look forward to welcome you again. Thanks & Regards Hotel Brahma Horizon

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul

Hotel staff is very greedy. They charged 500 ₹ for swimming costume (as swimming without costume was not allowed), they charged 200 ₹ for a simple basic glass that was broken unintentionally in the r

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Brahma HorizonManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Mr. Dilip, Greetings from Hotel Brahma Horizon! We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience with the breakfast. we will check with our food & beverage team in order to keep up the hotel standards as we always do. We appreciate your feedback. I would also like to take the chance to comment on your points- 1. Re. Breakfast- During your stay with us we laid down variety of more than 15 items. I understand everyone has their own way of looking at the display and it seems, we missed to meet your expectation. We are sure, we will be able to cater you very well in your next visit as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We Apologize for the same. 2. Re. Check-Out Time- As per hotel policy check-in time is 13.00 hours & check-out time is 11.00 hours. We allowed you to check out one hour beyond the check out time . You checked out at around 11.40 hours. We allow our guests to extend as per subject to occupancy. We had guests arriving. Therefore, rooms are to get ready for the guest checking in. 3. Re. Swimming Costume- According to hotel policy, Swimming costumes are compulsory. We request the guest to carry their own costumes or they can purchase from the hotel. Thanks & Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved