Hotel

Bridge View Regency

the mall road, shimla Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atBridge View Regency
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek KumarPathetic services I have ever been experienced, no sense of hospitality,poor front office and housekeeping. Balram was nice atleast know the hospitali..Read All Reviews
₹ 2739
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
37Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

3.8 / 5512 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.3Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

Pathetic services I have ever been experienced, no sense of hospitality,poor front office and housekeeping. Balram was nice atleast know the hospitality.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 21 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

as you say i have shown 4 rooms... the first one was so stinky... the other one was suffocated and has only a single window and their were garbage outside that window.. no fresh air crossing....then

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
Bridge View RegencyManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr. Himanshu,Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments after your stay and please accept my apologies that you had an unsatisfactory experience. I am sorry that the issues you faced left you feeling that we were not value for money. 4 Rooms were shown you and finally you decided to stay in valley facing room. Fan is available on request, We have power backup and there was no light problem. We have running hot and cold water facility.Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you all the very best on your future travels.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

I had a great experience at this hotel. Rooms were superb and staff was v polite. Food quality was v nice. Its definitely worth it

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Bridge View RegencyManager replied in 3 hours

Warm Greetings from Bridge View Regency..!! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Shimla. Best Regards

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug

nice ridge view from the hotel and Shimla it's good hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 35 times
Bridge View RegencyManager replied in 3 hours

Warm Greetings from Bridge View Regency..!! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Shimla. Best Regards

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug

most expensive....not much difference in deluxe and super deluxe...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 39 times
Bridge View RegencyManager replied in a day

Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to leave your review after your stay with us.There was a long weekend during your stay and season rates were applicable from 11-14 August. Deluxe rooms are small and Superior rooms are bigger in size.Thank you again for your feedback and I wish you all the best on your future travels. Regards.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved