Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Executive Heritage - Service Apartment

flat no.202 link avenue near hotel privillage inn opp lane green restaurant opp link road malad west Mumbai India 400064
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atExecutive Heritage - Service Apartment
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Varuna SinghDisappointment began with when i was trying to reach bright home contact no just before my arrivals., both no didn't pick calls and after ringing they..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Front Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Private parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Jul

    Disappointment began with when i was trying to reach bright home contact no just before my arrivals., both no didn't pick calls and after ringing they switched off their mobile no's. So i had to look

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Bright Homes IManager replied in 25 days

    Thank you for the review, Hope to serve you again in near future

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Jun

    Nice stay, Goòd staf,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Bright Homes IManager replied in 24 days

    Thank you for the review, Hope to serve you again in near future

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jan

    This apartment is very much connected to Mindspace and many malls ,excellent place to stay near Link Road , if u are looking for hotel in between Goregoan and malad then without any doubts you can go

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Bright Homes IManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Executive Apartment !!! Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Goibibo. It was a privilege to have you stay with us.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Jan

    Location point of view great, no daily cleaning, no TV operational.... Do evaluating wrt money they charge not worth. Had been approx ****** would have been fine.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Bright Homes IManager replied in 16 minutes

    Area Supervisor will visit property and resolve tv issue within 30 minutes ... and also he will coordinet and checking cleaning issues. we had word to caretaker he said guest is eating on bed if any spot or food will found on bed guest will charge for the same. we donot allowed eating in the room kindly have your food on dinning table.. if any issue feel free to call area supervisor

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved