Hotel

Bright Homes I

flat no.202 link avenue near hotel privillage inn opp lane green restaurant opp link road malad west Mumbai India 400064
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atBright Homes I
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Varuna SinghDisappointment began with when i was trying to reach bright home contact no just before my arrivals., both no didn't pick calls and after ringing they..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
3Rooms
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • ceiling fan
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • hot / cold water
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Private parking
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • 24 hours power back-up
  • Parking (nearby)
  • Power Backup

Location

3.8 / 55 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Jul

Disappointment began with when i was trying to reach bright home contact no just before my arrivals., both no didn't pick calls and after ringing they switched off their mobile no's. So i had to look

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Jun

Nice stay, Goòd staf,

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Bright Homes IManager replied in 24 days

Thank you for the review, Hope to serve you again in near future

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jan

This apartment is very much connected to Mindspace and many malls ,excellent place to stay near Link Road , if u are looking for hotel in between Goregoan and malad then without any doubts you can go

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 937 times
Bright Homes IManager replied in 5 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from Executive Apartment !!! Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Goibibo. It was a privilege to have you stay with us.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Jan

Location point of view great, no daily cleaning, no TV operational.... Do evaluating wrt money they charge not worth. Had been approx ****** would have been fine.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Bright Homes IManager replied in 16 minutes

Area Supervisor will visit property and resolve tv issue within 30 minutes ... and also he will coordinet and checking cleaning issues. we had word to caretaker he said guest is eating on bed if any spot or food will found on bed guest will charge for the same. we donot allowed eating in the room kindly have your food on dinning table.. if any issue feel free to call area supervisor

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved