Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Brij View

9th Floor, Brij Dham Apartment, Keshav Dham Road, Vrindavan, Opposite Prem Mandir Mathura India 281121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atBrij View
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Hitesh Leekhathis is situated on top floor of residential building.rooms were very spacious ,i booked their 2 bhk flat with on living room.they have ac in all 3 ro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Brij View
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Late check-out
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining area
    • Air-conditioning
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Set menu dinner
    • Bathroom with Rain
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Early departure
    • Bathroom amenities: Shower, shampoo, soap, shower cap, towels, sewing kit, cotton buds, slippers
    • Concierge
    • Public Restrooms
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Breakfast Room
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Dining Hall
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Free Wi Fi high speed Internet
    • Children's Park
    • Kitchen
    • bathroom with shower
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Gay-friendly
    • Coffee Maker
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Internet access
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap, toothbrushes, cotton buds and a shower cap
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • 24 hours guest service and security
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Breakfast Service
    • Balcony/TerraceBath Amenities
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Key collection
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • 24 hour security
    • Bellboy service
    • We are a pure vegetarian group of hotels request you to please support the same & We serve only veg
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bathroom
    • Early check-in
    • Housekeeping
    • Servant Quarter
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Balcony/Terrace
    • Lobby
    • Free Internet
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Non Smoking
    • Interconnecting rooms
    • Cook Services
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Garden Terrace
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Terrace
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AG Anant Gupta
    4 /5

    Overall good Stay.Very neat and Clean And location is very good .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Thank you for your kind words, Mr Anant. We look forward to host you again.

    VT Vedang Tiwari
    5 /5

    very good hotel and staff are very helpful and rooms are very good and clean

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you for your review Mr. Vedang. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

    HL Hitesh Leekha
    4 /5

    this is situated on top floor of residential building.rooms were very spacious ,i booked their 2 bhk flat with on living room.they have ac in all 3 rooms and also tiolets were very

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thank you Mr. Hitesh for your review. Nothing makes us more happy than knowing that our guests had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guests again, soon.

    BT Bhairav Tripathi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for your rating Mr. Tripathi. We hope you give us a chance to serve you again soon.

    KR Krishan Raghuwanshi
    1 /5

    1/5 Aircooling and TV is not working..Staff is not coprate any issue ..So My Rating is 0/5

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Krishan, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Unfortunately on the day you were staying with us, there was a major storm in North India due to which power services were badly impacted across the entire Vrindavan Mathura region. All the ACs in our rooms are 5-star Split ACs and it was purely because of the power outage which was beyond our control and even our back-up generators failed because of the storm, due to which the ACs did not work properly. Still, we understand as a guest you have certain expectations from the property you are staying at and we feel deeply sorry for the inconvenience it caused you. But we sincerely hope you give us another chance to serve you and hopefully we will exceed your expectations next time :)

    Close
    Anant Gupta2018, 4 Oct
    atBrij View

    Overall good Stay.Very neat and Clean And location is very good .

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved