Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Broadway

burman chambers, (hukum restaurant), uti bridge saheli marg. Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Broadway
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Ratan KarnawatVery good location Hotel.Restaurant also adjoining.Room was decent with good view from Window . Overall nice stay in Hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 1496
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Safe
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Air-condition
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Picnic Area
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Children's Park
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Translation service
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • CCTV
    • Conference Hall
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Museum/Art Gallery
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Paid Transfers
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Room Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 596 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Very good location Hotel.Restaurant also adjoining.Room was decent with good view from Window . Overall nice stay in Hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel BroadwayManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Karnawat, Greeting from Hotel Broadway, Udaipur!! BIG Thanks for your positive feedback. We look forward to see your loved ones and you soon again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Oct

    good Hotel. value for money.Staff is friendly,arrang taxi for site seeing.Will stay here on my next visit

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel BroadwayManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Singh, Greeting from Hotel Broadway, Udaipur!! BIG Thanks for your positive feedback. We look forward to see your loved ones and you soon again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Room service was pathetic.I have to beg them to serve food at my room.Even the restaurant they claims to be there was other owners property.Breakfast was worst even charged for a glass of milk for my

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel BroadwayManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr. Vakil, Appreciate your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns have been shared with the relevant department and we assure you that this want occur again. We look forward to see your loved ones and you soon again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Firstly room was dirty and furniture are very old. There is no maintenance in hotel and have very less staff. If you order a team then you have to give 2-3 reminder and wait for 30-40 min for tea. Sta

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel BroadwayManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr. Sinha, Appreciate your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns have been shared with the relevant department and we assure you that this want occur again. We look forward to see your loved ones and you soon again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved