Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

BSS - Meadow, Near NESCO

blue meadows, next to majas bus dep, opp oberoi splendor, a 302, off jvlr, mumbai Mumbai India 400060
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atBSS - Meadow, Near NESCO
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Akash DodiyaNo bathroom in room use commen bathroom, owner behaviour is very rudely, I was complain for room she's asked rehana ho to Raho Mahi to ...cancelled k..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.4 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    2.4Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jun

    No bathroom in room use commen bathroom, owner behaviour is very rudely, I was complain for room she's asked rehana ho to Raho Mahi to ...cancelled kardo. Pls don't stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Bss Meadow Near NescoManager replied in 3 months

    We regret the inconvenience. In Mumbai, in 2 bedroom apartment there are 2 washrooms one in one room and another outside the another room. As attached room already had guest we gave non attached room or offered option of attached room in our another apartment nearby. The guest didnt agree and decided to check out. We once again regret the inconvenience and God bless.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Bss Meadow Near NescoManager replied in an hour

    The guest booked one double room for 2 PAX. However instead of 2 PAX, 4 pax arrived and they said they booked full 3 bedroom apartment. As per Goibibo voucher it was only1 room they booked for 2 pax. Secondly they came early in the morning and we still gave them room without any charge. As per room capacity we can accommodate maximum 3 pax whereas they are insisting for all 4 pax to stay in one room. We have also offered them another room which they are not agreeing for.

    2 / 52017, 9 Mar

    worst hotel i have ever stayed in mumbai... staffs were rude. bedsheet was dirty. asked to change it bit straight away denied by the hotel staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 781 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved