Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Budget Room In Kandivali East

row house no 5/5a , avon plaza wing b , new thakur complex , kandivali Mumbai India 400067
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atBudget Room In Kandivali East
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Shailesh Janibudget room is excellent, service of care taker is excellent,only one drawback was toileteries not upto the mark and reaching at this place from Boriv..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Kitchen
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Food Facility
    • Cook Services
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 59 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

    budget room is excellent, service of care taker is excellent,only one drawback was toileteries not upto the mark and reaching at this place from Borivali or Kandivali rly station is very much difficul

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Budget Room In Kandivali EastManager replied in a day

    Greetings from Budget Room In Kandivali East, Thank you for the review, We happy to hear that you liked our Service Apartment and service from our care taker. we have noted the concern raised by you and will definitely look into the issue. Hope to serve you again in near future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Ac not working proper room was too small service is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Budget Room In Kandivali EastManager replied in 2 days

    Greetings from Budget Room In Kandivali East. We are pleased to receive your review. I see that you were not happy with the service of Service Apartment and we are very sorry for inconvenience caused to you. Would like to inform you that rooms are sufficient as per the occupant.Looking forward to serve you again. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Jul

    room is very bad smell no water heater toilet is very bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Budget Room In Kandivali EastManager replied in 7 days

    Greetings from Budget Room In Kandivali East, Thank you for the review, We are very sorry to hear that you have faced an issue but, our guest never faced any issue such as. If this issue would have come to our notice when you had checked in, We would have rectified the same. Hope to serve you again in near future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved