Hotel

Budget Room In Kandivali East

row house no 5/5a , avon plaza wing b , new thakur complex , kandivali Mumbai India 400067
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atBudget Room In Kandivali East
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Shailesh Janibudget room is excellent, service of care taker is excellent,only one drawback was toileteries not upto the mark and reaching at this place from Boriv..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
11:00Check In
10:00Check Out
5Rooms
  • Free WiFi
  • Ironing Service
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.8 / 58 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
3.7Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
4.4Location
2.6Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

budget room is excellent, service of care taker is excellent,only one drawback was toileteries not upto the mark and reaching at this place from Borivali or Kandivali rly station is very much difficul

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Budget Room In Kandivali EastManager replied in a day

Greetings from Budget Room In Kandivali East, Thank you for the review, We happy to hear that you liked our Service Apartment and service from our care taker. we have noted the concern raised by you and will definitely look into the issue. Hope to serve you again in near future.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

Ac not working proper room was too small service is good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
Budget Room In Kandivali EastManager replied in 2 days

Greetings from Budget Room In Kandivali East. We are pleased to receive your review. I see that you were not happy with the service of Service Apartment and we are very sorry for inconvenience caused to you. Would like to inform you that rooms are sufficient as per the occupant.Looking forward to serve you again. Thank you.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Jul

room is very bad smell no water heater toilet is very bad

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Budget Room In Kandivali EastManager replied in 7 days

Greetings from Budget Room In Kandivali East, Thank you for the review, We are very sorry to hear that you have faced an issue but, our guest never faced any issue such as. If this issue would have come to our notice when you had checked in, We would have rectified the same. Hope to serve you again in near future.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved