Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bulande Hospitality Opposite PSN Bangalore

keerthi signature itpl main road whitefield Bangalore India 560048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atBulande Hospitality Opposite PSN Bangalore
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Shweta ChatterjeeGreat budget serviced apartments. Worked nicely for me for a bit longer family stay. A block delux room was spacious, neat and tidy with awesome lake ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bulande Hospitality Opposite PSN Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Free WiFi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 542 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Great budget serviced apartments. Worked nicely for me for a bit longer family stay. A block delux room was spacious, neat and tidy with awesome lake facing balcony.Manager Ganesh is very helpful and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bulande Hospitality Opposite Psn BangaloreManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Madam, Thanks for your feedback, as per your massage we will do accordingly ASAP.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Dec

    very good satisfied with cleanliness,courteousness.I intend to make use once again for TOFELexam of my daughter, apart from recommending to friends and relatives

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bulande Hospitality Opposite Psn BangaloreManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir Thanks for the review, hope you had a pleasant stay in Bulande...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Dec

    A block apartments are relatively better than B block. Please ask for it initially . Block does not have key to lock the doors from outside if you plan to leave for the day. No proper a la carte, but

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bulande Hospitality Opposite Psn BangaloreManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Sir, we regret for the inconvenience, but your stay was not confirm after your permission we have sifted the room, and extra breakfast we are charging 50 rupees not for 2 pis of idlies until customer are not satisfied of complete breakfast, Thanks your review, we will try to always better serve as per the customer expectation.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved