Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Button Eyes Resorts

tolkatta village, moinabad, hyderabad 500075, Hyderabad India 500075
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atButton Eyes Resorts
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Manisha Chaudharihotel was not worth to money. there was no lock to door. no hot water. TV remote nothing in place. food in restaurant is ok. But breakfast was not goo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Button Eyes Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    hotel was not worth to money. there was no lock to door. no hot water. TV remote nothing in place. food in restaurant is ok. But breakfast was not good. If any one just want to go to quite place by pa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    The worst you can visit. Absolute waste of money! We got bored within 3-4 hours and wanted to get out of the resort. The owner is absolutely a cheat. Running a sham business.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Button Eyes ResortsManager replied in 13 minutes

    Sorry to hear such words from a guest. Would like to know how was he cheated ? what is that we promised and we did not give ? Getting bored or using facilities like swimming pool, walking around in the garden, playing indoor and outdoor games doesn't make one bored. The guest always remained in the room from the time he checked in. He was indoors always. Such remarks defaming the resort is uncalled for. However my apologies, if my staff has put him into any inconvenience.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Place is nice but the food is two expensive, you book for a a/c room but they don’t switch on the A/c, there isn’t any hot water in the washroom. They don’t provide a door lock.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52016, 5 Jun

    i and my family enjoyed a lot an saw every thing in the resort thank you

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Button Eyes ResortsManager replied in a year

    Glad that you had a nice time . Look forward to see you soon

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved