Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Button Eyes Resorts

Tolkatta Village, Moinabad, Hyderabad 500075, Hyderabad India 500075
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atButton Eyes Resorts
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Gopavaram SridharreddyPlace is nice but the food is two expensive, you book for a a/c room but they don’t switch on the A/c, there isn’t any hot water in the washroom. They..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Button Eyes Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    hotel was not worth to money. there was no lock to door. no hot water. TV remote nothing in place. food in restaurant is ok. But breakfast was not good. If any one just want to go to quite place by pa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    The worst you can visit. Absolute waste of money! We got bored within 3-4 hours and wanted to get out of the resort. The owner is absolutely a cheat. Running a sham business.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Button Eyes ResortsManager replied in 13 minutes

    Sorry to hear such words from a guest. Would like to know how was he cheated ? what is that we promised and we did not give ? Getting bored or using facilities like swimming pool, walking around in the garden, playing indoor and outdoor games doesn't make one bored. The guest always remained in the room from the time he checked in. He was indoors always. Such remarks defaming the resort is uncalled for. However my apologies, if my staff has put him into any inconvenience.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Place is nice but the food is two expensive, you book for a a/c room but they don’t switch on the A/c, there isn’t any hot water in the washroom. They don’t provide a door lock.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52016, 5 Jun

    i and my family enjoyed a lot an saw every thing in the resort thank you

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Button Eyes ResortsManager replied in a year

    Glad that you had a nice time . Look forward to see you soon

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved