Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel C K International

Hotel ckineternational shimla 4th floor of Modern ISBT Tutikandi-Shimla Shimla India 171004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
  • Exterior View 1
  • Exterior View 2
  • Restaurant
  • Room_3.jpg
  • DSC_1938.JPG
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 May
atHotel C K International
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Yash Shahit was ok hotel . ... first of all there was smell coming from bedsheets. Rooms were simple. . I think bathroom was good BUT WORST HOT WATER FACILITY...Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel C K International
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Steam bath
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • Porter Services Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5488 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel C K InternationalManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience on goibibo, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, from your arrival to departure! Your feedback is very much appreciated - it is good to know that you were comfortable and the hotel was well-suited to your leisure requirement. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back with our warm hospitality on your next trip to Shimla

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Apr

    Very poor service with damaged room furniture , room floor , broken almirahs with unhygenic washroom . Not at all according with the worth of Money .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel C K InternationalManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for your time and comments. We regret that your stay with us did not meet your expectations property location. We are analyzing the location concern; and as per your price concern you have booked deluxe room**and we have offer you super deluxe room without any extra charges**

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved