Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Calangute Inn

candolim goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atCalangute Inn
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanket BagadeNice budget hotel near calangute beach. food quality good..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Cloakroom
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Bicycles
    • Television
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • City Shuttle Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 55 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 9 May

    Nice budget hotel near calangute beach. food quality good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Calangute InnManager replied in a year

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you liked your stay here and truly appreciate your recommendation of Tinas Inn for its Location, Its Rooms and the staff. We have also noted your concerns about the food and are taking it up with our culinary team for improvisation and correction. Our aim is to provide the best of quality on all fronts, within reasonable budgets to all our guests. We thank you once again for your lovely and valuable feedback and recommendation and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at the Tina’s Inn Boutique Guest Houses, Candolim, and Goa! Shailesh Thakur Manager

    5 / 52015, 20 Jul

    Jus a 4 minute walk away from calangute beach decent rooms n good service worth the price you pay..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 1 Jun

    Me and my friend had a great time in Goa.We had booked only one night at Calngute Inn but my friend waned to satay a few more days in Goa as she liked so much.The hote mangement was kind enough to giv

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Calangute InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir first of all the thank you very much for your valuable comments.We very glad that you had wonderful time in Goa and enjoyed your stay at Calangute Inn. Thank you, The management.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 31 Mar

    hotel has not been clean on the morning, bad management in hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Calangute InnManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Mr.Achari, First of all thank you very much for staying with US .We do always appreciate our guests feed back and we always consider this as an eye opener. We do apologist for your room not being cleaned .As matter of fact our room servicing time is from 10am on wards as most of the guest prefer not to be disturbed early morning .However we do servicing of the rooms 24 hrs at request.We look forward to see you coming back to our hotel again and enjoy our hospitality.Thank you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 25 Mar

    no swimming pool, no water available in hotel for drinking bathroom etc,no car parking, over all zero amenities and i can't select zero ratings. we all six friends will give zero ratings,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Calangute InnManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Mr.Venkatkishore Sunkar, First of all thank you very much for staying with US .We do always appreciate our guests feed back and we always consider this as an eye opener. We do apologist for the inconveniences .As matter of fact in our room we do provide 02 bottles of water for drinking complementary daily.As per our record it was provided to you also. .In our property we do not have swimming pool. l.We have the space to park 02 whiles and cars.In your case I do not know why its been said no parking facility is given. We look forward to see you coming back to our hotel again and enjoy our hospitality.Thank you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved