Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Calangute Salsa 1bhk Apartment

Calangute Candolim Beach Road Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
  • -img_0907.jpg, Goa
  • -img_0943.jpg, Goa
  • -img_0927.jpg, Goa
  • -img_0950.jpg, Goa
  • -img_0911.jpg, Goa
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 21 Jun
atCalangute Salsa 1bhk Apartment
0%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Calangute Salsa 1bhk Apartment
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming Pool
    • ATM / Banking
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Gardens
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.6 / 54 Reviews
    2.6Service Quality
    2.6Food & Drinks
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 Jun

    But room service was horrible 3

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Calangute Salsa 1 Bhk ApartmentManager replied in 2 days

    Its an apartment not an hotel. Sorry we could not give you room service middle of the night as our timings are from 10 am to 1 pm

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Dec

    no management, no responsible person to attend guest , untidy rooms, costly restaurant,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Calangute Salsa 1 Bhk ApartmentManager replied in 10 minutes

    Dear Guest, I think you did not go through the listing carefully, its an aapertment and not a hotel. We dont have 24 hours service. But yes my caretaker is a call away whenever you want. I had shared caretaker details 24 hours prior to your arrival and you did not bother even to talk to him for your requirements. And restaurant being costly is not our fault.. As there are so many international and domestic guests have a completely different view about the restaurant. Travelling to Goa , you cant expect cheap food stall here . We will work on the points that are genuine but not manipulated. Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved