Hotel

Cambay Resort , Jamdoli

agra highway,jamdoli, jaipur - 302031, rajasthan Jaipur India 302031
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atCambay Resort , Jamdoli
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Anshuman BhuriaGud experience happy to stay here. Will visit again..Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
67Rooms

    Location

    3.2 / 5339 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Aug

    Gud experience happy to stay here. Will visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Cambay Resort JamdoliManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments regarding our friendly team members, spacious rooms and facilities. We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations. Your Sincerely, Manager Cambay Resort Jamdoli

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Jul

    bad resort,bad food,ambiance good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Cambay Resort JamdoliManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr. Rahul, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback in regards food and ambiance experience at Cambay Resort. We have discussed this in detail with the team & the chef, we are going to revisit our process once again and every effort will be made to ensure that service & food is of high quality every time, as you experience it at Cambay Resort Jamdoli. However with regards to the quality of food, to bring to your notice we make everything fresh and as per the standard recipes. We would eagerly wait for your next visit & strive to exceed your expectations. Your Sincerely, Manager Cambay Resort Jamdoli

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jun

    Ruse people all around. Dirty rooms. Not recommended.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Cambay Resort JamdoliManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Anvit Sharma Greetings from Cambay Resort Jamdoli..!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback in regards room experience at Cambay Resort. We regret to have fallen short of your justifiable expectations, there will be definitely room for improvement & it is only through concerned individuals like yourself we are able to obtain feedback about our operations. We cannot afford this incident in any way affect our ongoing relationship. We would eagerly wait for your next visit & strive to exceed your expectations. Your Sincerely, Manager Cambay Resort Jamdoli

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 May

    poorest of the poor experience.delayed service even in basics,TV out of service,no lights in courtyard,game zone misses Ac and game accessories.Pool is good but so many Boys walk in that it's awkward

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 946 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved