Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cambay Resort , Jamdoli

agra highway,jamdoli, jaipur - 302031, rajasthan Jaipur India 302031
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atCambay Resort , Jamdoli
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Anshuman BhuriaGud experience happy to stay here. Will visit again..Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    1Rooms
    • Swimming Pool
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Business Center
    • Valet service
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Golf Course
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 5341 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Aug

    Gud experience happy to stay here. Will visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Cambay Resort JamdoliManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments regarding our friendly team members, spacious rooms and facilities. We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations. Your Sincerely, Manager Cambay Resort Jamdoli

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Jul

    bad resort,bad food,ambiance good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Cambay Resort JamdoliManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr. Rahul, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback in regards food and ambiance experience at Cambay Resort. We have discussed this in detail with the team & the chef, we are going to revisit our process once again and every effort will be made to ensure that service & food is of high quality every time, as you experience it at Cambay Resort Jamdoli. However with regards to the quality of food, to bring to your notice we make everything fresh and as per the standard recipes. We would eagerly wait for your next visit & strive to exceed your expectations. Your Sincerely, Manager Cambay Resort Jamdoli

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jun

    Ruse people all around. Dirty rooms. Not recommended.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Cambay Resort JamdoliManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Anvit Sharma Greetings from Cambay Resort Jamdoli..!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback in regards room experience at Cambay Resort. We regret to have fallen short of your justifiable expectations, there will be definitely room for improvement & it is only through concerned individuals like yourself we are able to obtain feedback about our operations. We cannot afford this incident in any way affect our ongoing relationship. We would eagerly wait for your next visit & strive to exceed your expectations. Your Sincerely, Manager Cambay Resort Jamdoli

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved