Hotel

Cambay Resort Udaipur

plot no:- 439-442, riico, bhamashah industrial area, kaladwas, udaipur Udaipur India 313002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos80 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atCambay Resort Udaipur
59%Guest recommend this hotel
ravikantjha4586 Beautiful resort away from city. Pool side rooms have exceptionally nice view. Staffs are helpful and the food is nice. Specially the breakfast buffe..Read All Reviews
₹ 4000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
52Rooms
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan

Location

3.0 / 5298 Reviews
59%Guests
Recommend
2.9Service Quality
3.0Amenities
2.7Food & Drinks
2.6Location
3.0Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
5 / 52017, 13 Aug

Beautiful resort away from city. Pool side rooms have exceptionally nice view. Staffs are helpful and the food is nice. Specially the breakfast buffet. Swimming pool was clean and well maintained. N

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Cambay Resort UdaipurManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Cambay Resort Udaipur !!! We are glad to know that we were able to please you. Its always a pleasure having our guests satisfied. It motivates our team to work even better. We look forward to having you again at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable time for the feedback. Your Sincerely, Manager, Cambay Resort Udaipur

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

worst service , even we don't have regular item in room like towel , soap , coffee maker , remote cell i would not recommand

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Cambay Resort UdaipurManager replied in 6 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Cambay Resort !!! Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our resort. However, I regret to learn your disappointment regarding locating the service, the lack of bathroom amenities needed in your room, and the level of service received caused your disappointments. Please know that the situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties nor something that want our guests to experience. I have already brought your concerns to the hotel's attention so that necessary actions will be taken to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Your Sincerely, Manager, Cambay Resort Udaipur

3 / 52017, 4 Aug

very good for stay good location

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Cambay Resort UdaipurManager replied in 6 days

Dear Guests, Thank you for your review ... Great to hear your overall experience of Lacroma during your stay was good.. Your Sincerely Manager Cambay Resort Udaipur

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved