Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Camp Nirvana Guptkashi

Jakh Dhar Road, Village Rudrapur, Rudraprayag, Guptkashi, Uttarakhand 246439 Rudraprayag India 246439
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
2018, 16 Aug
atCamp Nirvana Guptkashi
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Camp Nirvana Guptkashi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      3.0 / 52 Reviews
      3.0Service Quality
      3.0Food & Drinks
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 May

      ... If you plan to stay thr be prepared for illegal harresment. They will lie and cheat you by giving overpriced bill like they did to us. I booked... for my parents n despite having a receipt ... inc

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Camp Nirvana GuptkashiManager replied in a year

      Dear Ms. Agarwal, Greetings from Camp Nirvana !! Thanks for your review. I would like to clarify your points: - You booked 01 Tent ** for May 18. On May 17 morning we received call from ** that this guest like to stay one more night on May 17 and after this we received many calls from guest and you (guest daughter) to provide one more night. We receive many calls from you and on the way from your parents. - On your parents arrival before showing the rooms tea (free) was offered and your parents requested for Cottages (booking was for tents). We UPGRADED YOUR PARENTS to Cottages (free of cost). - On asking for *** vouchers and payments your parents told that they DONT HAVE voucher and money right now (our daughter may transfer or we will pay you tomorrow morning). Rooms provided and again you and your parents confirmed the booking for 02 nights. 2 Helpers/drivers provided free food and blankets (of course we told driver to return the blankets before guest check out). - Next day morning after breakfast your parents left for helipad (may be searching for tickets). They called at 1:30 PM that they will check out today. We told that your booking is for 2 nights and checkout time is 12 and what time you will reach for check out. Your parents reached our property at 2:30 PM, we asked for ** voucher and requested to cancel the booking from .

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 May

      very good place . the staff is very coopeearative they will help us in all the needs very good food served a good stay but very far from kedar around 1 hour journey the place is calm and peaceful .

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved