Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

CAMP THAR

PRATAP NAGAR OSIAN Jodhpur India 342303
View on Map
Hotelier Photos73 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Other
  • Dhani Cottages
  • Luxury Tent
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atCAMP THAR
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Surender SinghWhat a wonderful place..... stay was very pleasant..... staff was very helpful...... amazing expirence of camel nd jeep safari on the dunes.......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to CAMP THAR
    16:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    61Rooms
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming pool
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Express Laundry
    • Concierge Service
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-condition
    • 24 hr security
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Brunch
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • Complimentary Bottled Water
    • Lobby
    • bathroom with shower
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Food and Beverage
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Pets Allowed
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Breakfast
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 537 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Jan

    service is not that much good as much i expected but perfect location to spent evening.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Camp TharManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings !!!! We thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. We apologize that you have not had a satisfactory visit during your recent stay with us. We do try our best to please all our guests and our staff as well make all the efforts to ensure a satisfactory visit.​ ​We have addressed the issue of service wasn't up-to the mark as per your expectation. We took it in positive manner and we try our best to met to our customer expectations. We wish you give us another chance and we promise to work hard and give it our best to make your stay worthwhile. Your comments and suggestions will allow us to improve our standards and also enable us to meet and exceed your expectations during your future visits. Thank you for stay with us and choosing Camp Thar... ​​

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Jan

    It was a wonderful experience to live in a peaceful environment with rural setting.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Camp TharManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!!! We thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us.The above review we feel delighted and humbled that you like our Food, room, service quality, amenities and location . We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thank you once again for staying with us and choosing Camp Thar.​

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Nov

    One of the worst places to go. I was with my family and had one of the worst experiences there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Camp TharManager replied in 5 months

    ​Dear Guest, Greetings !!!! We thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. We apologize that you have not had a satisfactory visit during your stay with us. We do try our best to please all our guests and our staff as well make all the efforts to ensure a satisfactory visit.​ ​We have addressed the issue and with this information we have noted to improve our services. As we are aware of the shortcomings we have well noted your recommendations and will try and implement as possible. ​Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We hope all our guests are able to truly enjoy their visit and walk out with great satisfaction. We wish you give us another chance and we promise to work hard and give it our best to make your stay worthwhile. Your comments and suggestions will allow us to improve our standards and also enable us to meet and exceed your expectations during your future visits. Thank you for stay with us and choosing Camp Thar... ​​

    4 / 52017, 29 Oct

    What a wonderful place..... stay was very pleasant..... staff was very helpful...... amazing expirence of camel nd jeep safari on the dunes.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    CAMP THARManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!!! We thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us.The above review we feel delighted and humbled that you like our Food, room, service quality, amenities and location . We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thank you once again for staying with us and choosing Camp Thar.​

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved