Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Camp Whispering Waves

Pangong Lake, Spangmik Leh India 194101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atCamp Whispering Waves
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Soumya BanerjeeThis tent is not at the banks of Pangong lake but actually it's good, as there is chilled wind at the side of lake always. You'll get a panoramic view..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Camp Whispering Waves
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      RV Rahul Verma
      2 /5

      The place was serene. View was amazing. Tent was well maintained. But during mid-night boy's gang were making lot of noises with bonfire and alcohol. We didn't fell safe to go out

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      G Gurjot
      1 /5

      The location is way far from the pangong lake. We were surprised when we arrived as the lake wasn’t even visible from the camp. If we had stayed their, we had to walk for atleast 2

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      CS Chander Shekhar Khare
      1 /5

      Worse hotel. They dont update room availability online. I booked 3 camp room but when i call hotel,they deny for room availability.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      VS Vikas Sharma
      5 /5

      It was a great experience to be there.All services were good.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Thanks for the review .

      PB Princy Bindra
      1 /5

      Very below expectations, we had to check out as soon as we got another place and spend double. Bad sanitation n location also not as shown on site.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 6 days

      Dear Guest we are looking into the issue and will get back to you soon .

      Close
      Rahul Verma2018, 30 Aug
      atCamp Whispering Waves

      The place was serene. View was amazing. Tent was well maintained. But during mid-night boy's gang were making lot of noises with bonfire and alcohol. We didn't fell safe to go out and stop them. The owners didn't bother to stop them.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved