Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Camria Inn and Suites Malsourie Avenue

T-15/2, Malsourie Avenue, Dlf Phase 3, Gurgaon Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atCamria Inn and Suites Malsourie Avenue
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Brahmjeet SinghLocation is good, very near to Delhi and airport. Surrounding is amazing and full of life, Everything is available near to hotel. As per the price i ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Camria Inn and Suites Malsourie Avenue
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Car Rental
    • Business Center
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Valet service
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 512 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jun

    On serious note following are my points for the hotel:- 1. The Rooms are so big that AC isn’t sufficient enough, even when you turn on the Fan that too doesn’t help. 2. Shower needs to be worked as th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Camria Inn And Suites Malsourie AvenueManager replied in 2 hours

    We apologies sincerely for the inconvenience faced. We at CAMRIA try to ensure a comfortable stay, however we are sorry your issues. The electricity issue in Dlf Phase 3 has been horrible over the last few days, causing electrical surges and repeated fluctuation causing the problems faced. We serve an extensive breakfast to all guests & it is sad that you did not have toast served, had you asked for the same we would have happily provided it. We request you to give Camria another visit & we will take an extra step to ensure you do not face the same again./

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 May

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved