Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Candolim Paradise -2BHK Luxury Apartment

Calangute Candolim Beach Road Goa 403516 Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atCandolim Paradise -2BHK Luxury Apartment
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Sagar MistryExperience with this hotel is ok but not great because one of the rooms we took was with the AC that was not working properly. Then they shifted us to..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Candolim Paradise -2BHK Luxury Apartment
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Room Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PT Paresh Trivedi
    1 /5

    Horrible experience..no room services.....no amneties..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Its a private apartment.. Not a hotel.. We dont have 24 hrs hotel service, not at 2 am in the night as you requested. Would surely expect a true review from your end *

    AT Aatish Thakker
    3 /5

    It was great to have all this facilities in Goa where Ppl go for Enjoyment

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 23 days

    Thanks for your feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you.. Hope you are coming back soon.

    DN Devesh Nankani
    4 /5

    It was great experience. Great location within budget

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you.. Hope you are coming back soon.

    SG Subhash Gujar
    5 /5

    we group of 4 friends stayed at candolim Paradise for four days .....and it was a great trip for us....it is near to candolim beach ... Rooms were clean and all facilities were av

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanks for your feedback We would surely love to host you again

    MK Manjanath Kodkani
    2 /5

    Apartment was not in good condition even though amenities were present. This area is heavily loaded with foreigners, if u have to take the short experience of Europe in India u cou

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, I really did not understand what issue you had with foreigners and how the presence of foreigners motivated your review. That is really strange. Listing clearly states 12 noon Check In and 10 am check out. I request you to read the listing carefully next time you book. As a team we would work on your points which you have earnestly pointed out and not manipulated.

    Close
    Paresh Trivedi2016, 27 May
    atCandolim Paradise 2 Bhk Luxury Apartment

    Horrible experience..no room services.....no amneties..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved