Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Candolim Paradise Studio Apartment - Homestay

candolim-calangute beach road, candolim near delfino supermarket Goa India 403515
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
  • _DSC0750
  • a26caac488a211e692f202755708f0b3
  • a7430f5c88a211e692460a209fbd0127
  • _DSC0750
  • 137_813
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atCandolim Paradise Studio Apartment - Homestay
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas ChanderIt's very nearby to main road..... Clean room.... Separate 1bhk apartments, with all kitchen utensils....water filter, induction.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Candolim Paradise Studio Apartment - Homestay
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 543 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 9 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Apr

    It's very nearby to main road..... Clean room.... Separate 1bhk apartments, with all kitchen utensils....water filter, induction...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Mar

    Good location, good services for check inn, no interference after that, good kitchen and bathrooms..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Feb

    Location Was Excellent, But The owner Was agressive And Money Minded, Swimming Pool was Well Maintained The Breakfast Was Not Optional The Extra bed was Dirty Kitchen was not Gas stove Only Electric S

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Candolim Paradise Studio Apartment HomestayManager replied in 3 days

    you booked for 4 and came 5 .. which hotel does not charge for extra guest. in the listing it's clearly mentioned we don't provide gas.....

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved