Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cap's Corner

cobra waddo baga,calangute Goa India 403516
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jan
atCap's Corner
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Rupesh RabadeHotel is good. Location and service is also good.. but in your restaurant food prices is high compare to other hotels in same area.. that should be mi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cap's Corner
    12:30Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 538 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Hotel is good. Location and service is also good.. but in your restaurant food prices is high compare to other hotels in same area.. that should be minimize so that ur guest will also enjoy food in sa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cap S CornerManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for your feedback Rupesh, we hope to welcome you again in near future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov

    Good hotel in a very good location . the hotel staff is supportive and caring. they will look after your needs immediately when you tell.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Nov

    The ambience of the Hotel was very cool. We really felt Home away from Home. But the major drawback was the lack of proper Room-Service, There was even no Phone Connection in the rooms. The Front-Desk

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cap S CornerManager replied in a month

    Hello Sutapa, Thank you for your review. Kindly note our reply in points below :- A) If you order food in the room , you have to pay service charge, this was explained to you clearly upon check inn, you had issues with your kid so, I allowed you to have lunch in the room with your family. So, how does it make me not at all friendly & less cooperative? B) If, you had issues with the room (furniture) you should have brought to our notice which was not done. C) T.v not working - Nothing was wrong with the T.V, as one of our house keeping staff was helping out your family member repeatedly, as he could not operate the T.v remote. Rest points, in regard to shortcoming in our services, have already taken corrective measures so that it does not reoccur.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cap S CornerManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks Hiren Panchal

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved