Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Carlton

164-a,malgodown road, civil lines, Bareilly India 243001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
at Hotel Carlton
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay PrakashNo Room service as all phone dead, poor bedsheet quality if ask then change the bedsheet. Need improvement as room suffocation ais an issue...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bareilly
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    43Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • AC/Heater
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5770 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Oct

    No Room service as all phone dead, poor bedsheet quality if ask then change the bedsheet. Need improvement as room suffocation ais an issue.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel CarltonManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear sir, Wereally apologies about the inconvenience caused. We have taken your concerned right away and resolved the issue immediately. Hope you have better stay in future.We apologies once again and promise to deliver better services next time. REGARDS MANAGER

    3 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Carlton Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear sir, Wereally apologies about the inconvenience caused. We have taken your concerned right away and resolved the issue immediately. Hope you have better stay in future.We apologies once again and promise to deliver better services next time. REGARDS MANAGER

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel CarltonManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear sir, Wereally apologies about the inconvenience caused. We have taken your concerned right away and resolved the issue immediately. Hope you have better stay in future.We apologies once again and promise to deliver better services next time. REGARDS MANAGER

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct

    very good hotal near railway station service is ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel CarltonManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, We are so thankful that you spared time to appreciate us. Hope to see yoU soon. Best wishes . REGARDS MANAGER

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Oct

    worst hotel to stay, with worthless service. quality of room is very very poor.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel CarltonManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear sir, We really apologies about the inconvenience caused. ....We apologies once again and promise to deliver better services next time. REGARDS MANAGER

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved