Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa Amarilla

hawaii beach road, behind police out post, dona paula Goa India 403004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos85 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Sep
atCasa Amarilla
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit Paulfood was good but need improve in room, Room r specious. bur matress r old & blanket are toooo old...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    goStays Certified
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5130 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Sep

    It was a great stay at Casa Amerilla. A neat hotel with very cooperative staff. Tasty food fully recomended

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Very good..spacious...value to money....near by dona paula beach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Casa AmarillaManager replied in 40 minutes

    Dear Mr. Pankaj Dhote, Greetings from Casa Amarilla and thank you very much for your encouraging feedback. We hope to see you as well as your friends & family stay with us soon again. Warm Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Sep

    good budget hotel and close to dona paulo jetty. price is a bargain. suggest this hotel to others as well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
    Casa AmarillaManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Mr. Supriya Ghosh, Greetings from Casa Amarilla and thank you very much for your encouraging feedback. We hope to see you as well as your friends & family stay with us soon again. Thank you,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug

    food was good but need improve in room, Room r specious. bur matress r old & blanket are toooo old.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Casa AmarillaManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you for offering your feedback on your stay at our place. On checking our records, we have noted that you have stayed at Casa Amarilla for one night in our terrace/standard room which has been appreciated by many of our guests in the past for its quality. With reference to your comment on the blanket, it is understood that you were looking for duvets which we dont provide being a budget establishment. Thank you once again for your comments & we regret the inconvenience caused.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved