Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa De Baga

Baga Road, Near Peity Chapel, Calangute, Goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
  • Facade
  • Restaurant
  • Corridors
  • Interior
  • 1462952814581.jpg
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 May
atCasa De Baga
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Aman SinghalIt's a nice place to crash after a long trip.Some amenities were missing but overall it's a good value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2475
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Casa De Baga
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Shops (nearby)
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • In-room safe
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • In Room Safe
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Family Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Safe
    • Housekeeping
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Currency Exchange
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Paid Transfers
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 533 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    THE PROPERTY IS WORST. COMPLETE WASTAGE OF MONEY. WE WOULD NOT SUGGEST ANY PERSON TO BOOK THAT PROPERTY. BEHAVIOR OF STAFF IS COMPLETELY RUDE. WE BOOKED THREE ROOMS ONLY TWO ROOMS PROVIDED BY THE HOTE

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Casa De BagaManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Ashutosh , Greetings !!! We Regret for Inconvenience Caused We Inquired and Found that we had Offered all 03 Rooms as per the Booking Details where you along with Your Family Requested for 01Big Family Room instead and which was Offred We here try to make Our Guest Stay COmfortable and make them feel as Home. We take your Feedback and have forwarded to Higher Management Assuring you for Better Services on Next visit Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Nov

    The worst ever hotel for staying whether with family or alone. Everything is poor to the worst quality... Rooms were dirty, room service was poor. Breakfast was included in the package but owner was o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Casa De BagaManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Piyul , Greetings of the Day !!! We regret for the Inconvenience Caused The management has Changed and is Now Runned by New Management We assure you Best of Our Service on Your Next Visit Thank You

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Oct

    It's a nice place to crash after a long trip.Some amenities were missing but overall it's a good value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Casa De BagaManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Aman , Greetings !!! We thank you for your Feedback We are Happy to know you Enjoyed your Stay and hotel We have made many upgradations and Improvements Looking Forward to serve you Soon on Next visit !!

    5 / 52016, 4 Dec

    This is the best hotel we found in goa. Secure,helpful, the staff was really good and friendly, specially hotel manager.. We enjoy goa just because of him.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Casa De BagaManager replied in a year

    Dear Sir, Greetings !! We Thank you for your valuable Feedback Such Feedback Encourages us and Helps to Strive More Harder for Better Hospitality Thank You

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 1 Nov

    Nice Hotel, our Host Mr Anjani Bansal was very helpful and made sure we were comfortable. Stay was good and i am thankful for the same.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 943 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved