Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa De Baga

Baga Road, Near Peity Chapel, Calangute, Goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atCasa De Baga
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Aman SinghalIt's a nice place to crash after a long trip.Some amenities were missing but overall it's a good value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2475
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Casa De Baga
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Shops (nearby)
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • In-room safe
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • In Room Safe
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Family Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Safe
    • Housekeeping
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Currency Exchange
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Paid Transfers
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AA Ashutosh Agarwal
    1 /5

    THE PROPERTY IS WORST. COMPLETE WASTAGE OF MONEY. WE WOULD NOT SUGGEST ANY PERSON TO BOOK THAT PROPERTY. BEHAVIOR OF STAFF IS COMPLETELY RUDE. WE BOOKED THREE ROOMS ONLY TWO ROOMS

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    Dear Ashutosh , Greetings !!! We Regret for Inconvenience Caused We Inquired and Found that we had Offered all 03 Rooms as per the Booking Details where you along with Your Family Requested for 01Big Family Room instead and which was Offred We here try to make Our Guest Stay COmfortable and make them feel as Home. We take your Feedback and have forwarded to Higher Management Assuring you for Better Services on Next visit Thank you

    BG Bijal Gandhi
    5 /5

    The worst ever hotel for staying whether with family or alone. Everything is poor to the worst quality... Rooms were dirty, room service was poor. Breakfast was included in the pac

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 months

    Dear Piyul , Greetings of the Day !!! We regret for the Inconvenience Caused The management has Changed and is Now Runned by New Management We assure you Best of Our Service on Your Next Visit Thank You

    AS Aman Singhal
    3 /5

    It's a nice place to crash after a long trip.Some amenities were missing but overall it's a good value for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Dear Aman , Greetings !!! We thank you for your Feedback We are Happy to know you Enjoyed your Stay and hotel We have made many upgradations and Improvements Looking Forward to serve you Soon on Next visit !!

    M Mohammed
    5 /5

    This is the best hotel we found in goa. Secure,helpful, the staff was really good and friendly, specially hotel manager.. We enjoy goa just because of him.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Dear Sir, Greetings !! We Thank you for your valuable Feedback Such Feedback Encourages us and Helps to Strive More Harder for Better Hospitality Thank You

    SJ Sunay Jaiswal
    3 /5

    Nice Hotel, our Host Mr Anjani Bansal was very helpful and made sure we were comfortable. Stay was good and i am thankful for the same.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Ashutosh Agarwal2017, 6 Dec
    atCasa De Baga

    THE PROPERTY IS WORST. COMPLETE WASTAGE OF MONEY. WE WOULD NOT SUGGEST ANY PERSON TO BOOK THAT PROPERTY. BEHAVIOR OF STAFF IS COMPLETELY RUDE. WE BOOKED THREE ROOMS ONLY TWO ROOMS PROVIDED BY THE HOTEL. BASIC AMENITIES IN THE ROOM ARE NOT WORKING LIKE TELEPHONE, TV, AC ETC.. THE HOTEL IS UNDER RENOVATION HENCE NOT STAY ABLE........

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved