Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa Melhor CM 007 Sun N Sand

Devashri Sun N Sand, Next to Golden Tulip Hotel, 403515 Candolim, India Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos160 Photos
  • DSC05955
  • DSCN0034
  • DSCN0035
  • DSCN0036
  • DSCN0042
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Interior
  • Play Area
  • Facilities
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atCasa Melhor CM 007 Sun N Sand
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Rachit MalviWe had a very nice stay at Casa Melhor apartment. Things which were amazing: 1. The location is very good. 2. Swimming pool and gym facilities were ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Casa Melhor CM 007 Sun N Sand
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    1Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 579 Reviews
      82%Guests
      Recommend
      3.8Service Quality
      4.0Amenities
      4.3Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      4.5Cleanliness
      4.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Aug

      Please if you DO NOT want to get cheated. Do Not ever book with this 3rd rate so called Company in Goa , Casa Melhor. They are completely cheats and will not give you the apartment you have booked an

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Jun

      We had a very nice stay at Casa Melhor apartment. Things which were amazing: 1. The location is very good. 2. Swimming pool and gym facilities were available for guests. 3. The management staff, sp

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      Casa Melhor Candolim Sun N SandManager replied in 22 days

      Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback and review. We have noted the points mentioned and are looking into the same. The bulb has been replaced. Complimentary House keeping is provided every alternate day. We can provide every day but at a minimum fee. Regards, CasaMelhor Team

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 May

      Well designed Apartments fully furnished, Mr Venu Gopal Manager was very cooperative.... I just stayed for a day the only problem was transportation it's difficult to get any transport And the tourist

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Casa Melhor Candolim Sun N SandManager replied in 3 days

      Hi Asha! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment you booked and sincerely appreciate your feedback on our Manager. We also thank you for pointing out the difficulty you faced with regard to the availability of bikes/ cars. Like you know, we do provide all the guests with contact numbers of the bike/car rental that are known to us. Moreover, there are plenty of bikes or car rentals available in and around our complex and near Candolim generally. However, we do not have any say in the rent they quote. It is entirely upto the rental guy. We do appreciate you bringing up this matter and from our side, we will certainly try to bargain the next time. Looking forward to hosting you again during your next stay in Goa. Regards, Casa Melhor Team

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved