Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa Melhor CM 007 Sun N Sand

Devashri Sun N Sand, Next to Golden Tulip Hotel, 403515 Candolim, India Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos160 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atCasa Melhor CM 007 Sun N Sand
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Rachit MalviWe had a very nice stay at Casa Melhor apartment. Things which were amazing: 1. The location is very good. 2. Swimming pool and gym facilities were ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Casa Melhor CM 007 Sun N Sand
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    1Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      RK Rajeev Kumar
      1 /5

      Please if you DO NOT want to get cheated. Do Not ever book with this 3rd rate so called Company in Goa , Casa Melhor. They are completely cheats and will not give you the apartmen

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      RM Rachit Malvi
      5 /5

      We had a very nice stay at Casa Melhor apartment. Things which were amazing: 1. The location is very good. 2. Swimming pool and gym facilities were available for guests. 3. The

      + More

      • +4 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 22 days

      Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback and review. We have noted the points mentioned and are looking into the same. The bulb has been replaced. Complimentary House keeping is provided every alternate day. We can provide every day but at a minimum fee. Regards, CasaMelhor Team

      AM Asha Mudbidri
      4 /5

      Well designed Apartments fully furnished, Mr Venu Gopal Manager was very cooperative.... I just stayed for a day the only problem was transportation it's difficult to get any trans

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Hi Asha! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to know that you liked the apartment you booked and sincerely appreciate your feedback on our Manager. We also thank you for pointing out the difficulty you faced with regard to the availability of bikes/ cars. Like you know, we do provide all the guests with contact numbers of the bike/car rental that are known to us. Moreover, there are plenty of bikes or car rentals available in and around our complex and near Candolim generally. However, we do not have any say in the rent they quote. It is entirely upto the rental guy. We do appreciate you bringing up this matter and from our side, we will certainly try to bargain the next time. Looking forward to hosting you again during your next stay in Goa. Regards, Casa Melhor Team

      VV Vinay Vinnu
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      CJ Chirag Jain
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      Close
      Rajeev Kumar2017, 10 Aug
      atCasa Melhor Candolim Sun N Sand

      Please if you DO NOT want to get cheated. Do Not ever book with this 3rd rate so called Company in Goa , Casa Melhor. They are completely cheats and will not give you the apartment you have booked and paid for. Instead will dump you in a 3rd class property...

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved