Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa Royale

grand bay apartments, opp. damian showroom, near mehboob studio, 17th hill road, bandra west, mumbai, india - 400050 Mumbai India 400050
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atCasa Royale
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Prateek GargA huge apartment at an incredible location. Very well done up and neat. Easily accesible and nice security. Good hospitality. Although a serviced apar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Casa Royale
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    5.0Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jun

    A huge apartment at an incredible location. Very well done up and neat. Easily accesible and nice security. Good hospitality. Although a serviced apartment, they took care of all my basic requirements

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Casa RoyaleManager replied in an hour

    Hi Prateek, thanks for your kind words. You have been great guest too. Hope to host you again!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 May

    It's not a hotel room. It's one room in a 3 bedroom apartment. No food, no bottled water available. The main gate shuts at night and there's no security guard to let you in.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Casa RoyaleManager replied in 6 hours

    Hi Mayank, we apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Yes, it is a premium 4 bedroom serviced apartment. Since it is an apartment, we do not have restaurant facility, but we serve food on demand from nearby restaurants. We have 24x7 security and regret the issue you had to face. We have instructed the security to abstain from any absence from the gate and assure you it wont be repeated.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 May

    its was a great stay... nice room.. very good size balcony... a definite 5 🌟

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Casa RoyaleManager replied in an hour

    Hi Rahul, really glad that you liked the place. It was a pleasure hosting you guys. You have been wonderful guests. Thanks and hope to see you again!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved