Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa Sumanjo

H.No.1/200B/1 Calangute Gaura-Vaddo, Near St. Anthony's Chapel, Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atCasa Sumanjo
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Satish SahaniVery nice room.. neat and clean. Sumit the guy at reception was very helpful and even the owner was also friendly. Overall satisfied...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Casa Sumanjo
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Satish Sahani
    5 /5

    Very nice room.. neat and clean. Sumit the guy at reception was very helpful and even the owner was also friendly. Overall satisfied.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    hi satish sir, thank you so very much for your lovely review and giving us 5 on 5. looking forward to see you people again.

    HK Hareesh Koppula
    4 /5

    nice place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    thanks for your nice review Hareesh

    ND Nishant Deora
    3 /5

    Good but no room service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Hi sir, Thanks for reviewing our property by taking your precious time. We are looking forward to serve you again in a much better and improved services from our part. Thanks once again.

    DN Debodeep Nag
    5 /5

    excellent budget hotel with excellent location..manager and his pet dog(Polly) is friendly :) overall a great experience.. looking forward to see you guys again..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks a lot for your positive review.

    NS Nikunj Sakaria
    1 /5

    No water was provided .No mosquito coils were given.Lots of Electricity issues in room.Room was a bit dirty.Hotel Manager was supportive .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Hi nikunj, First of all thank you for taking time to review us.you wrote no water was provided, but there is water kept in the reception/ lobby all the time if any guest wants to drink. About electricity , power supply comes from government electricity department and we have inverter back up provided. We have given full refund to you for the rooms booked with us, which we have never done and against our policy and am really shocked that you hAve reviewed us badly and we feel things you have written are not genuine . Also we do not provide mosquito coils as your room prices are not inclusive of anything else except room only.we give utmost importance to cleanliness and don't know which way you found room provided to you was dirty.anyway thanks for your review and we will try and improve in the areas mentioned by you

    Close
    Satish Sahani2018, 13 Oct
    atCasa Sumanjo

    Very nice room.. neat and clean. Sumit the guy at reception was very helpful and even the owner was also friendly. Overall satisfied.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved