Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa Sumanjo

h.no.1/200b/1 calangute gaura-vaddo, near st. anthony's chapel, empire beach resort road, bardez goa. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Sep
atCasa Sumanjo
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Nikunj SakariaNo water was provided .No mosquito coils were given.Lots of Electricity issues in room.Room was a bit dirty.Hotel Manager was supportive ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.4 / 531 Reviews
      74%Guests
      Recommend
      4.3Service Quality
      4.2Amenities
      4.7Food & Drinks
      4.3Location
      4.7Cleanliness
      4.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Apr
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Feb

      No water was provided .No mosquito coils were given.Lots of Electricity issues in room.Room was a bit dirty.Hotel Manager was supportive .

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
      Casa SumanjoManager replied in 2 days

      Hi nikunj, First of all thank you for taking time to review us.you wrote no water was provided, but there is water kept in the reception/ lobby all the time if any guest wants to drink. About electricity , power supply comes from government electricity department and we have inverter back up provided. We have given full refund to you for the rooms booked with us, which we have never done and against our policy and am really shocked that you hAve reviewed us badly and we feel things you have written are not genuine . Also we do not provide mosquito coils as your room prices are not inclusive of anything else except room only.we give utmost importance to cleanliness and don't know which way you found room provided to you was dirty.anyway thanks for your review and we will try and improve in the areas mentioned by you

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved