Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cedar Villa Bed & Breakfast

Messy Estate, Shiv Nagar, Below Shiv Mandir, Kasumpti, Shimla Shimla India 171009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atCedar Villa Bed & Breakfast
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi ThakurThis place is little expensive as compare to money they are charging. Rooms are average. Service is okey...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cedar Villa Bed & Breakfast
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Breakfast Service
    • Television
    • Dining Hall
    • Family Room
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 533 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 May

    This place is little expensive as compare to money they are charging. Rooms are average. Service is okey.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cedar Villa Bed BreakfastManager replied in 25 days

    Thanks for the rating.

    3 / 52018, 24 Jan

    there is a very small signboard in opposite side not easy to notice with a car

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cedar Villa Bed & BreakfastManager replied in 25 days

    Thanks sir. We are not a hotel but a home stay so we have put a small board as this is a residential area. Thanks for visiting

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Jan

    It's not worth the money they charge

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cedar Villa Bed BreakfastManager replied in 2 months

    Thanks for the review

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Dec

    Parking site was not accessible. Food served and staff was good .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cedar Villa Bed BreakfastManager replied in 17 minutes

    Thanks for the review sir. Parking is not accessible due the road damaged because of heavy rains. Road is under repair and soon will be restored. Sorry for inconvenience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved