Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Central Platinum Suites

154/a, 18th 'a' main street, 24th cross road, 3rd sector hsr , opp naryana hospital Bangalore India 560102
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atCentral Platinum Suites
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Sherezad GandhiGreat property, friendly staff. Very clean rooms. On my next visit will definitely stay at your property..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Central Platinum Suites
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • Luggage Storage
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 511 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Great property, friendly staff. Very clean rooms. On my next visit will definitely stay at your property

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Central Platinum SuitesManager replied in a day

    thank you for your valuable feedback sir, we are happy to serve you.....

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Nov

    Washroom drainage system was not good.. it was flooding.. room was not as big as expected.. #done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Nov

    Basically its not a hotel because there are no fooding facilities i never feel its a hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Central Platinum SuitesManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir, We provide breakfast to all guests. We allow outside food. Most of our guests step out after breakfast. And in case they want food later, many guests order online. In fact, guests have been very happy with this arrangement in the past. Sorry for the inconvenience faced by you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    breakfast is not nice it is very cold and they gave limited

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Central Platinum SuitesManager replied in a month

    Thank you for the high rating Sir. We will look into the breakfast part.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Aug

    They will charge 500 for extra 1 hour..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Central Platinum SuitesManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Usually we take half day's charges for any extension. We just have 9 rooms Sir, and if the rooms are booked, we need timely check out so that we can give rooms to the next guests. We do not have extra rooms for them . Sorry about the inconvenience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved