Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Centrum

d-984,new friends colony Delhi India 110025
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
  • Hotel Entrance
  • Hotel Entrance2
  • Facade
  • Facade2
  • Facade3
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
2018, 19 Mar
atHotel Centrum
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Himanshu SinghBest hotel in NFC Delhi. However prices are little much but their services and amenities covered it all. Stayed twice. I love the privacy they give to..Read All Reviews
₹ 2386
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Centrum
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Air-condition
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Doorman
    • Internet Access
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.2 / 555 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Jun

    nyc hotel good ammenities.Good service nyc place. Food quality is good.Ambiance .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Mar

    Everything here is good but room service And food is not up to the mark

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Mar

    very old Property, not maintained, AC not working properly, AC drainage water leaks on bed. .. Not sugested to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel CentrumManager replied in 3 hours

    We regret for the inconvenience caused to the guest, this was happened due to the malfunctioning of the air conditioner due to which the water dropped started coming and with the air of the blower came on to the bed. The guest was offered for a room change in the morning but as his stay was short (i.e., just for one night) he checked out around 9.00 am. We apologized to the guest and couldn't do anything to compensate

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved