Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cerulean Inn

498,greff road,lava,beside neora valley check post,dist. darjeeling Lava India 734319
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atCerulean Inn
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Manas SahaStayed with family for one day/night. At this time, it's better to stay at Lava for at least 2 days, 3 days will be super. And go for sightseeing from..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cerulean Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Grocery
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Family Room
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • No alcohol is served
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • AC/Heater
    • Cook Services
    • Free WiFi
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 512 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jun

    Stayed with family for one day/night. At this time, it's better to stay at Lava for at least 2 days, 3 days will be super. And go for sightseeing from there, .. From Lava, one could go to lolaygaon, c

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Cerulean InnManager replied in 4 minutes

    Thank you very much for your stay and reviews, please come again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 May

    Location: While most of the hotels in Lava are at Lava Bazar area, this one is at entry point of Lava (if you are traveling form Gorubathan), close to Neora valley check post. Lava monastery is at 2 m

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Cerulean InnManager replied in a day

    Thank you very much for your stay, we always trying to serve you better.Come again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 May

    Didnot meet our expectations. The hotel room was below standard and shabby

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Cerulean InnManager replied in 38 minutes

    This is the comment of you "Didnot meet our expectations. The hotel room was below standard and shabby"...we did not know your expectations, you booked on online after getting all information we think. Now we want to give clarification on few things very clearly as per your ratings: 1. Value for money: its absolutely guest's choice. 2. Food & Drink: No hotel can meet every guest's test, we have much more good ratings on food.Sorry we could not serve at your test. 3.Location: Before the booking we think you saw the location information,after check in bad review is your fault not ours. 4.Cleanliness:May be not at per your choice, we always maintain. 5.Service Quality: We heard from our manager Mr. Mrityunjay Patra that you requested to change the water pipe of bathroom and he requested you to give him 1 hour time but you denied, fact was that the service was given on time. Thanks for your stay but dont expect 5 star quality of everything on remote location like Lava,West Bengal.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 May

    Very Pleasant Hotel...Expecting their new Hotel to start soon...Manager and support staff are extremely caring

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Cerulean InnManager replied in a day

    Thanks very much and come again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 May

    Location is far down from taxi stand, except Airtel no other network works, no intercom, rooms are small, although staffs are helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Cerulean InnManager replied in 2 days

    We never mentioned the location is close to taxi stand, we mentioned that our location is beside the Neora Valley Check Post.Standard room is the small room and has no view these information are also given and room has buzzer facility not intercom this information is also given. Finally we want to explain that Airtel/vodafone are working other service providers are not, this is not our responsibility.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved