Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ceylon City Hotel

11 upatissa road colombo 4, colombo, sri lanka, pincode- 123456, western Colombo Sri Lanka 123456
View on Map
Hotelier Photos104 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Nov
atCeylon City Hotel
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Ulfath UwaisGood hotel with value for money. Location was good and staff were friendly and helpful...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ceylon City Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    130Rooms
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Kids' Club
    • Printer
    • Luggage Storage
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Family Room
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • No alcohol is served
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Snack Bar
    • Fax Machine
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 56 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Good hotel with value for money. Location was good and staff were friendly and helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Ceylon City HotelManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and we are glad to get your high approval. We always work hard to make sure all our guests feel happy and comfortable during their stay. We hope to welcome you soon once again. Thank You.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jan

    Had a pleasant stay in hotel. All the staffs were very supportive.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Ceylon City HotelManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and we are glad to get your high approval. We always work hard to make sure all our guests feel happy and comfortable during their stay. We hope to welcome you soon once again. Thank You.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Ceylon City HotelManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for your review. We always word hard to make your stay a pleasant stay. please email us your suggestion and improvements and we will certainly look in to this and make sure we meet you expectation next time. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 27 Sep

    The experience was bad. The standard room did not have any window and it was claustrophobic, so needed to get it upgraded by paying additional money, also at 8 a.m.they charged for early check in. So

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Ceylon City HotelManager replied in a year

    Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for your review and sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please note our check in time is at 2pm. We always word hard to make your stay a pleasant stay. please email us your suggestion and improvements and we will certainly look in to this and make sure we meet you expectation next time. Thank you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved