Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Challenger Residency

Flat No.108, South Block, Prestige Apartment, 764/1A, Palanisamy Naidu Colony Coimbatore India 641014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
at Challenger Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
esradia87 breakfast good. rooms are neat but small. service is ok. They say about swimming poool which they do not offer...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Challenger Residency
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    75Rooms
    • Airport Transfer Free
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Kitchen
    • 42- inch Led screen with satellite TV
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Conference Hall
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Locker Facility
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    E Esradia87
    3 /5

    breakfast good. rooms are neat but small. service is ok. They say about swimming poool which they do not offer.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for the review. Kindly note the Swimming Pool is under maintenance work.Hence we could not able to offer.

    AZ Atul Zodpe
    4 /5

    very near to Airport. good location. service and food is good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see You in next visit to Coimbatore.

    IS Issace Simon
    3 /5

    Need more dedicated experienced staff. Be courteous. Meet the needs of the customers and Understand them. Delays in serving food. No waiters at tables. Do not change bed sheets aft

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable suggestions.We ensure the utmost care on every aspects to our Valued Guests. Hope to see U again on your next visit with us . You will experience the True Hospitality in Challenger Residency.

    DS Dushyant Singh
    4 /5

    Hotel was good but there was confusion in getting me a room, they asked for more money for the room and I had to wait for 30min before I could get a room.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Sorry for replying late. We hope that your stay was pleasant with us and you had booked for double occupancy. As per our hotel policy we have clearly stated that the single or double occupancy in a flat will be given on a sharing basis only. When you have arrived at the hotel we have told you about the details and then you have told that u want a separate flat. The tariff for full flat occupancy is different from the booking which has done by you for that only the reason behind for asking you the difference amount. Finally we gave you the full flat occupancy for the rate of single or double occupancy on sharing basis. Now we have changed our Tariff a and now we are selling the room on sharing basis only. We need your satisfaction only. Once again we apologize for the delay in Check in. Hope to see you soon.

    Close
    esradia87 2018, 6 Jan
    atChallenger Residency

    breakfast good. rooms are neat but small. service is ok. They say about swimming poool which they do not offer.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved