Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Chamunda

chamunda devi district kangra Dharamshala India 176052
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atHotel Chamunda
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikhyat SharmaService was good..but bedsheet was lil bit dirty..otherwise room & service is good.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Chamunda
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 555 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChamundaManager replied in 31 minutes

    Dear Mr Sandeep thanxfor appreciating us. we value ur stay with us

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Service was good..but bedsheet was lil bit dirty..otherwise room & service is good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChamundaManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Vikhyat ji thanx for staying with us & also appreciating us i agree wd u because at Chamunda there is no proper laundry. any how we will try to improve

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Nice hotel, good staff,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChamundaManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Mr Mohinder ji thanx for staying with us. we were pleased to have in our hotel.The good customers like you encourage us to serve much better. Tho whole hotel team thanx u once again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Sep

    It is a very nice place to stay with family. Staff is very cooporative and helpful

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel ChamundaManager replied in 44 minutes

    dear Mr Bharat. I heartily thanx u for staying wd us &enjoying ur stay. we wish to serve u years to come .once again thanx

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

    no light whole night. No power back up. Tv not working as cable operator has no light.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel ChamundaManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Mr Chetan. went through ur revirw d light went of during nyt when all d staff was sleeping & when they came to know back up was provided. cable connection we cant help as there was no supply at main junction.& it was in d whole area not only in our hotel. but i still regret

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved