Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Chamunda

chamunda devi district kangra, near chamunda mandir. Dharmsala India 176052
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos23+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atHotel Chamunda
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikhyat SharmaService was good..but bedsheet was lil bit dirty..otherwise room & service is good.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Chamunda
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Restaurant
    • Housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Internet access
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Free Parking
    • Reception
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 558 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChamundaManager replied in 4 hours

    thanx Mr Vineet for ur stay & appreciateing us. valuable customers like u

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChamundaManager replied in 31 minutes

    Dear Mr Sandeep thanxfor appreciating us. we value ur stay with us

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Service was good..but bedsheet was lil bit dirty..otherwise room & service is good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChamundaManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Vikhyat ji thanx for staying with us & also appreciating us i agree wd u because at Chamunda there is no proper laundry. any how we will try to improve

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved