Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Chanakya

Burudgaon Road, Ahmednagar. Ahmednagar India 414001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atHotel Chanakya
53%Guest recommend this hotel
Mukul GuptaMy Room was in pathetic condition. It's very dirty room . Even Electricity switches were not working properly. One clean thing in the room was the bat..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Chanakya
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    80Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MG Mukul Gupta
    3 /5

    My Room was in pathetic condition. It's very dirty room . Even Electricity switches were not working properly. One clean thing in the room was the bathroom.Location wise it is good

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    LM Laxman Mule
    1 /5

    Very poor service and rude hotel staff all over experience very bad dont book this hotel waste of money not clean bathroom and toilet

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    the guest didnt complain anything at the reception during stay and posted review during check out time

    MP Mahendra Panaskar
    4 /5

    Good n Spacious Rooms...Close to Stand n market

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Mahendra, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    RM Rohan Mudgal
    4 /5

    Nice Hotel In Budget Price...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Rohan, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    CP Chandrakant Patil
    3 /5

    Hotel is good but service is little issue

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Chandrakant, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with us.

    Close
    Mukul Gupta2018, 13 Oct
    atHotel Chanakya

    My Room was in pathetic condition. It's very dirty room . Even Electricity switches were not working properly. One clean thing in the room was the bathroom.Location wise it is good, Near from Bus stand and not far from Railway station too.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved