Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chandelao Garh (Heritage Hotel)

chandelao, jodhpur, rajasthan Jodhpur India 342027
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atChandelao Garh (Heritage Hotel)
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Pranay RoutMr.praduman is a very good gentlemen who owns the hotel. we arrived in a very odd timing at about 3.39pm and we needed to see all the sights on the sa..Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chandelao Garh (Heritage Hotel)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 510 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.7Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 16 Nov

    Mr.praduman is a very good gentlemen who owns the hotel. we arrived in a very odd timing at about 3.39pm and we needed to see all the sights on the same day as our next destination starts from the nex

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Chandelao Garh Heritage HotelManager replied in 10 months

    Dear Guest Your review is a great encouragement to us and will keep us motivated to serve our guests to the best of our ability.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 7 Nov

    It's was really good,awesome place,superb location 42km away from Jodhpur,you can enjoy the peace & its heritage look..good rooms & service..thanks to Mr Pradhuman the owner of this property..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 949 times
    Chandelao Garh Heritage HotelManager replied in 10 months

    Thank you so much for appriceating Chandelao garh.Your review is a great encouragement to us and will motivate us to work to the best of our ability.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 15 Oct

    location is good. room is also good and big. room facillities are also good. but the food is not good and they dont have any food menu. they have only a fix thali. very bad experience of food, very d

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Chandelao Garh Heritage HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for appreciating our hotel for the rooms and the facilies in the room. We are very sorry to learn that you did not like the food because it was a fixed set meal. Since ours is a small hotel so we normally have a fixed menu. However if you let us know at least two hours before we can prepare the dishes of your choice. We have noted your point and will now have a menu for food and which you can order but again it will have to be done couple of hours before. I trust next time you come we will not let you down with food. regards Praduman Singh

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 31 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 949 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved