Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chandelao Garh (Heritage Hotel)

Chandelao (40 Kms. from Jodhpur), Jodhpur, Rajasthan Jodhpur India 342027
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
  • Exterior
  • activity-village-walk-potters-home
  • fort-evening5
  • Exterior View
  • Guest Room
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Play Area
  • Play Area
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atChandelao Garh (Heritage Hotel)
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Vipul BoranaI didn’t went this time but i had stayed at this hotel many times this hotel is already at its best. Food is mind blowing . I am in love with chicken ..Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chandelao Garh (Heritage Hotel)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 516 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Feb

    I didn’t went this time but i had stayed at this hotel many times this hotel is already at its best. Food is mind blowing . I am in love with chicken dishes. Must try if you are there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chandelao Garh Heritage HotelManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir Your review is a great encouragement to us and will keep us motivated to serve our guest to the best of our ability. Thanks.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Jan

    They Majorly concern for Overseas/Foreign Travellers....!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chandelao Garh Heritage HotelManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for taking your time out to write this review. please accept my apology that you felt that we didnt take care of you. You were with us on the new years time and the staff was over burdened and because of that propably there was lapse on their part. We will be more careful that we take better care of our domestic guests. Sorry for not being able to provide you with due attention. we will take better care next time.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved