Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Charles Inn

thekkady jn,kumily Thekkady India 685509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atCharles Inn
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul KhatriLocation was very much convenient and my stay was comfortable. Everything was good. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Charles Inn
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 56 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Nov

    Location was very much convenient and my stay was comfortable. Everything was good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Charles InnManager replied in 8 days

    Thanks for the review. hope you would visit us again on your next holiday.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Nov

    It was really a good stay. Good services and nice amenities. Everything was very nicely maintained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Charles InnManager replied in 8 days

    Thanks for the review. hope you would visit us again on your next holiday.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Nov

    Stayed comfortably at this place. Good services. Satisfactory stay at nice accommodation.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Charles InnManager replied in 8 days

    Thanks for the review . hope you would visit us again on your next holiday.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Nov

    Stay was good. value for money. No issues at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Charles InnManager replied in 8 days

    Thanks for the review. hope you would visit us again on your next holiday.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Oct

    I confirm book this hotel 26/10/2017 but this hotelliar give me home stay i dont like this matter in business

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Charles InnManager replied in 6 hours

    Really sorry for this..... i had earlier informed you about this and you agreed to it. Even i told you to cancel the booking if u are not willing to stay in homestay. I offered you 100%cash back on cancellation.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved