Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Check Inn Service apartment

141,Nelco Society Nagpur India 440022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atCheck Inn Service apartment
83%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Check Inn Service apartment
    10:30Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Abdul Kadir
    1 /5

    service very bad, staff sayed that your brackfast ready by 08:30am, still after 9:30 I asked to reception, why let brackfast I forgot my brackfast due to let to my work.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Abdul Kadri, thanks for coming, I apologies the late service. , next time carefully all service properly provide you, Thanks & Regard... Kunal Fulzele

    JD Jhabar Dudhwal
    5 /5

    very nice place to stay & very good service. I recommend to stay here to my business fellow, family and friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on Goibibo.com. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

    SS Suyog Saxena
    4 /5

    Very Nice experience of any service apartment and services hotel staff provided is good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 25 days

    Thank you very much sir we will wait to welcome you soon

    VK Vamsi Krishna
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Thank you very much sir we will wait to welcome you soon

    Close
    Abdul Kadir2017, 20 Aug
    atCheck Inn Service Apartment

    service very bad, staff sayed that your brackfast ready by 08:30am, still after 9:30 I asked to reception, why let brackfast I forgot my brackfast due to let to my work.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved