Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chirag Residency

b-18, chirag enclave,opp.devika tower gk1, new delhi Delhi India 110048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atChirag Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashwani KumarGood room and good service, thanks for shifting me in other room according to the requirement...Read All Reviews
₹ 1948
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chirag Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5112 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Good room and good service, thanks for shifting me in other room according to the requirement.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chirag ResidencyManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you very much for your feed back. Looking forward to welcome you again at Chirag.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Dec

    The room was very spacious and the hotel staff was cooperative. The breakfast provided had also great variety with good taste. Overall the experience was good, except that the price was somewhat on hi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chirag ResidencyManager replied in 7 days

    Thank you so much Sir for ypur valuable feed back. Looking forward to see you again at Hotel Chirag.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chirag ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Sir Pls classify the details of our outlet where you found some complaints and improvement. We will feel happy to improve .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Never Stay. This is disaster. Everything torn out. No hot water. We changed 4 rooms 215, 208, 206, 205 All same problem We want refund

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chirag ResidencyManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear Sir Sorry for the in conveyance at Chirag.We have given our consent to Goibibo for the refund. They will do the need full.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved