Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chokhi Dhani Indore - An Ethnic Village Resort

9 mile, khandwa road,datodafatha, indore 9 mile, khandwa road, datodafatha, indore Indore India 452020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
  • Hotels in indore - chokhi dhani (1)
  • Facade
  • Facade2
  • INDORE
  • chokhi dhani indore resort accomodation.bmp
Travellers Photos37+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atChokhi Dhani Indore - An Ethnic Village Resort
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin AgarwalGood hotel for couples and family.. A bit out from city.. Room are very awsome on rajasthan village theme.. A good hotel for one day stay......Read All Reviews
₹ 4375
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chokhi Dhani Indore - An Ethnic Village Resort
    15:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Steam bath
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Locker Facility
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 548 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Jan

    ditry toble n blenket is also bed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chokhi Dhani Indore An Ethnic Village ResortManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we caused you, making your visit unsatisfactory. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and it is unfortunate that you weren’t able to experience the same. We will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our resort policies. If you could share your contact details with us, we can have our team contact you, to understand your grievance in a better way. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Regards, Chokhi Dhani Team

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Hurdle free check-in and good ambience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chokhi Dhani Indore An Ethnic Village ResortManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Chokhi Dhani aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. I hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Chokhi Dhani Team

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Dec

    one of the best resort in Indore foor is awesome and nice place to enjoy with fmly highly recommend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chokhi Dhani Indore An Ethnic Village ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Chokhi Dhani aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. I hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Chokhi Dhani Team

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Oct

    Good hotel for couples and family.. A bit out from city.. Room are very awsome on rajasthan village theme.. A good hotel for one day stay....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chokhi Dhani Indore An Ethnic Village ResortManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Chokhi Dhani aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. I hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Chokhi Dhani Team

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved