Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Citrus Hotels Mcleodganj

TEMPLE ROAD, MCLEODGANJ, DHARAMSHALA, DISTT. KANGRA HIMACHAL PRADESH Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atCitrus Hotels Mcleodganj
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil DadwalThanks to hotel president for give me such wonderful and valuable experience in mcloadganj with my family it was great experience in your hotel for ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Citrus Hotels Mcleodganj
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RV Ramandeep Vij
    1 /5

    They cancelled the booking at last movement and refunded our amount because they must be getting other customers at higher prices because of peak season.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VA Vivek Aeron
    3 /5

    As per the price of room bathrooms are not well equiped with best sanitary as they are like we are taking .....budget room...food presentation n staff is good...n the receptionist

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings! We would like to thank you for staying with us and regret for the inconvenience caused during your stay.We also assure you that we would serve you with our personalized services in your next visit.

    HC Hitesh Chadda
    5 /5

    Rooms are clean staff is so cooperative location is very good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Chadda, Greetings!! We would like to thank you for rating our Hotel so nicely and look forward to welcome you again and again.

    AD Anil Dadwal
    5 /5

    Thanks to hotel president for give me such wonderful and valuable experience in mcloadganj with my family it was great experience in your hotel for such a wonderful services and

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Dadwal, Greetings from President Inn!! We would like to thank you for your valuable rating towards Hotel President Inn and look forward to welcome you again.

    NK Neeraj Kumar
    4 /5

    should be more flexible , was fine, pleasant, fragmented, open area available, good view, on Market, on road..................

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from President Inn! We would like to thank you for staying with us and also rating our Hotel so nicely. We look forward to welcome you again.

    Close
    Ramandeep Vij2017, 31 Dec
    atCitrus Hotels Mcleodganj

    They cancelled the booking at last movement and refunded our amount because they must be getting other customers at higher prices because of peak season.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved