Hotel

Hotel City Heart Premium Wi Fi Enabled

sco -202-03-04 above andhra bank sector -17-c Chandigarh India 160017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel City Heart Premium Wi Fi Enabled
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Raman SharmaRoom was too old and not cleaned. Ac was very old model and not woki g properly. food quality was not good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2700
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Chandigarh
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
30Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Reception

Location

4.1 / 5585 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Aug

Room was too old and not cleaned. Ac was very old model and not woki g properly. food quality was not good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 24 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Aug

nice hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 47 times
Hotel City Heart Premium Wi Fi EnabledManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Khagesh Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable review & ratings, We are very glad to know that you had nice and comfortable stay with us. We will try our best to get good feedback and rating from each and every single Customer like you delivering more Advanced Hospitality Services in the future. We look forward to serving you again. With best Regards, Suman Anand ....

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Aug

hotel is just okay! i really didnt like the entrance part particularly but the reception and the stairs part is really nice! rooms are spacious but the only things which stops me from giving a good ra

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
Hotel City Heart Premium Wi Fi EnabledManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Hitesh Sir, Greetings from Hotel City Heart Premium. Thank you for your valuable feed back and rating. According to your feedback It seem that you are not very happy with your stay at Hotel City Heart premium. We have discussed regarding your issues with concern department so problems shall be solved as soon as possible. We will correct the issues you have mention and get better feedback & rating in your next stay with us. Thank you once again and look forward to serving you again. With best Regards,

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Aug

Overall Hotel is good but Bathroom needs to be renovate and lights in room should be increase.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel City Heart Premium Wi Fi EnabledManager replied in an hour

Dear Chandra Sir, Greetings from Hotel City Heart Premium. Thank you for your valuable feed back and rating. According to your feedback It seem that you are not very happy with your stay at Hotel City Heart premium. We have forwarded your issues to concern department so problems shall be solved as soon as possible. Although you have given good rating individually, overall you have given 3 star only. We will correct the issues you have mention and get 5 star rating in your next stay with us. Thank you once again and look forward to serving you again. With best Regards, Suman Anand ..

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved