Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel City Inn

Hotel City Inn Shimla Near Railway Station, Summer Hill, Lower Summer Hill, Summer Hill, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh 171001 Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Rooms
  • Rooms
  • 101
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jun
atHotel City Inn
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Prakhar GuptaHotel location,food quality is good and semi deluxe rooms are also good but standard rooms are in very bad condition.Hotel staff services are good.foo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel City Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5171 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jun

    Hotel location,food quality is good and semi deluxe rooms are also good but standard rooms are in very bad condition.Hotel staff services are good.food is here also not so expensive but very few items

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel City InnManager replied in 15 hours

    Dear Sir, We thank you for your positive feed-back. We do agree that we offer a limited food items. This is because we serve only fresh and hygenic and homely food at reasonable rates to our guests only. We look forward to your continued patronage. With king regards,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Jun

    food is good but room condition was not satisfacting

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel City InnManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Sir, We thank you for your feed-back.You have mentioned in your comments that room condition was not satisfactory. But you have not mentioned what was not up to your expectation which would have helped us to improve the same. We look forward to your next visit soon. With regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved