Hotel

CLARK INTERNATIONAL

5/47 saraswati marg, karol bagh, new delhi Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atCLARK INTERNATIONAL
37%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhan Gehlot... rooms are too small just as some cheap hotels .. no facilities provided i booked for executive room the enmities shown in room were not present t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2519
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • Front Desk
  • ceiling fan
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • wi fi
  • Free Internet Access
  • Locker Facility
  • Power Backup

Location

2.8 / 58 Reviews
37%Guests
Recommend
3.0Service Quality
2.5Amenities
1.6Food & Drinks
3.0Location
1.6Cleanliness
2.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 May

... rooms are too small just as some cheap hotels .. no facilities provided i booked for executive room the enmities shown in room were not present there , room where shown with bath tub but the atta

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Clark InternationalManager replied in 5 days

I am sorry to learn to learn that the overall ambience and the architecture was not to your expectations. Though we strive to deliver exceptional service and to create memorable experience for our guest, we seem to have fallen short in this instance and I sincerely regret the inconvenience cause to you we will understand your concerns and would like to assure you that your feedback has been taken very seriously with the respective departments. we do hope you would give us another chance to serve you replace to negative impression with a positive one

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 May

water clogging in bathroom rude staff less sapicious room ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Clark InternationalManager replied in a day

Dear Guest I have personally share your feedback with our Head of Departments and associates who were responsible. Our team member have realized their mistake and will be very careful in future. I humble request you to give us another opportunity and stay with us as I once again assure you that all Corrective measures will be taken to ensure you have a memorable stay with us on your next visit and we get a chance to win back your confidence

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 May

Hotel is in main market area. Rooms are very neat and clean. good value for money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Clark InternationalManager replied in a month

dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again at Hotel Clark International.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Mar

Very bad.. pathetic hotel... will not recommend to stay at this hotel.. n yes they don't give mineral bottle also ... ac was not working n still they have charged full amount

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Clark InternationalManager replied in 3 months

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We are working into the concerns you have highlighted. We assure you the pleasant and comfortable stay in your next visit.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved