Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



5/47 saraswati marg, karol bagh, new delhi Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
2017, 21 Oct
36%Guest recommend this hotel
Joel GonsalvesHotel was changed... No information in advance....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Front Desk
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • wi fi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.0 / 511 Reviews
    3.2Service Quality
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Hotel was changed... No information in advance..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Clark InternationalManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience. Let us investigate this further and we will get back to you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Sep

    good and safe stay you can plan a stay there ,its in main market and very approchable from railway,ISBT and Airport.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
    Clark InternationalManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again at Hotel Clark International

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 May

    ... rooms are too small just as some cheap hotels .. no facilities provided i booked for executive room the enmities shown in room were not present there , room where shown with bath tub but the atta

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Clark InternationalManager replied in 5 days

    I am sorry to learn to learn that the overall ambience and the architecture was not to your expectations. Though we strive to deliver exceptional service and to create memorable experience for our guest, we seem to have fallen short in this instance and I sincerely regret the inconvenience cause to you we will understand your concerns and would like to assure you that your feedback has been taken very seriously with the respective departments. we do hope you would give us another chance to serve you replace to negative impression with a positive one

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 May

    water clogging in bathroom rude staff less sapicious room ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Clark InternationalManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest I have personally share your feedback with our Head of Departments and associates who were responsible. Our team member have realized their mistake and will be very careful in future. I humble request you to give us another opportunity and stay with us as I once again assure you that all Corrective measures will be taken to ensure you have a memorable stay with us on your next visit and we get a chance to win back your confidence

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved